flowerpalms
Arrest them and see they still can be arrogantpretty sure these offenders will be caught within 5 days
Knn they allow anyone to be able to buy such pmd. Than they ride in gang macham they own pedestrian area. I hope all these Kena jail fine kao kao. Pmd vehicles Kena confiscate.pretty sure these offenders will be caught within 5 days
Is this about some ntuc shares. So if u hv 1000 shares can get 40k cash ah.https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/we-need-to-act-before-an-ip-crisis-knocks-on-our-door
On the other hand 51% of income to be sold to Allianz![]()
Aldy 4 helping in investigation. Can't run one dah.pretty sure these offenders will be caught within 5 days
@flowerpalms how much did your targeted flats increase since you started looking?looking at my area HDB... the price incremental scary
near 200K incremental growth in selling price within 3 years time
Let me see first@flowerpalms how much did your targeted flats increase since you started looking?
Go there eat red gingerToday went IMM got BYD cars on display. I walk near no one come to ask me whether need help. Than another older guy w long sleeve. Pants. Leather shoes. Quickly wu salesman approach. Even after long sleeve guy left I was still alone. Huat dah.![]()
I was in Bermudas w singlet dah.
next week try to convince colleagues to go there for lunch again!Corner near those fruit stalls
I wan to try satay bee hoon
weekday lunch go no open
Weekend Aso no open kaoz
ya lor ya lor. like that how to get bigger home sia.looking at my area HDB... the price incremental scary
near 200K incremental growth in selling price within 3 years time
Who? You or me ?next week try to convince colleagues to go there for lunch again!
That is why first house must go bigya lor ya lor. like that how to get bigger home sia.
Me la. I go there need to take bus too.Who? You or me ?
If me .. cannot very far lah cos today need to run errand that area then go
even though it only take 20 mins by bus but not worth the trouble lah
But later cannot pay for big house is GG also.That is why first house must go big
downgrade is easier than upgrade
my market even lagi redder wahahahwa market red...
I already said my commute is more than 1 hour per trip liao maWah u stay Punggol work there. So far