singexpat
Thank you
ur skill is good! better than me!
Thank you
The one with the university? My cousin works there as an associate consultantThe biggest one Lor.
I had to stop pcw due to internet access being cut suddenly
Too hotHow abt okinawa?
Actually kyushu can go but I just don't like the SQ return timing
What skill ? Falling. Down skill ? That one I am good . Had a few bad fall .. my old body aching siaur skill is good! better than me!
How many days will you cut short for next year trip?Siao bo.. already spent more than 5 hrs . Must max the time
Hmm 7 days of snowboarding and lesser in city hahaha this trip too many cities day we bored til take day trip to Kyoto 2 x but Kyoto really too crowded ..
Maybe 2-3 days bahHow many days will you cut short for next year trip?
That is why you should not pick Kyoto again next time unless there is something new.
My colleague was lucky to visit Ginza Onsen few weeks ago before restrictions are put in place next year.
I like Hakata. I had a fun to shop for food. Too bad I brought back too few food from Kyushu. Hopefully i can find them in Tokyo next year.Too hot
Kyushu - aiming next year haha then from there fly to Hokkaido
cut short your trip then try not multi city ?Too hot
Kyushu - aiming next year haha then from there fly to Hokkaido
What skill ? Falling. Down skill ? That one I am good . Had a few bad fall .. my old body aching sia
It seems that you will go Hokkaido every Dec. Really Ms Hokkaido of Singapore.Maybe 2-3 days bah
I went this lake Toya onsen - 漂亮 shiok.. open air onsen
Maybe next trip try jozankei..
No matter what sure neee to cover at least 2 mahcut short your trip then try not multi city ?
i am going kyoto in march
The snow is nice lehIt seems that you will go Hokkaido every Dec. Really Ms Hokkaido of Singapore.
Not good enuff .. need to learn more tricks haha thenno leh. quite smooth leh. i went ice skating with kids in BKK. more than 20 yrs no ice skate.
end up buang one jialat. haiz
Not good enuff .. need to learn more tricks haha then
never try ice skating haha also not keen haha
Never mind practice lah
I am surprised I still remember what l learnt last year And did Better .. new tricks still not good next year then practice again
Institution?Same as you..
yes, that is why i use past tense "headed" they also import vietnam wives for past 20 yearsThot Korea in Vietnam for many years liao..
pray share when it happens, any plans for Mount Blanc?2025 planning hike at Tatra mountains in Slovakia
hoot 8.2M buay, kena u can throw pass stay in jepun for 1yr. Huat laNo thanks . I reserved my leave for longer in Dec
U think I own a private jet mehyou mean you go kyoto day trip 2 days from hokkaido?
They learnt since young leh .. I expected them to be able to do thatur kids quite zai. can still switch.