sunshinemou
This one rich man probI need buy condo for kids mah![]()

rich ppl problemI need buy condo for kids mah![]()
my mom oso liddat.. then a lot of drama coz relatives will demand this n that. but aiya i told her their issues i dont wanna step in. she happy can le. her money anywaybut you know there is only this much an outsider can help right ..
we also need to think for ourselves sometime
Ask of ask must stay in condo...I need buy condo for kids mah![]()
Backside pain only. HahaBut d calorie count weird, cycling like cannot lose weight one![]()
then i stay whr? their condo? cannot larich ppl problem
your parent house can tank their condo lah .. no worries lolz
太男人。Too manly maybe..that was the conversation i had with my long disconnected frd today. i said, when did u change your birth right from gaoxiong to tainan . apparently friend also say similar at the same time, " i am tainan person"
u know .. you parent prob bought the landed to pass down generations .. how can you take it away from the next generation hahathen i stay whr? their condo? cannot lalong long see one time is sweet sweet like honey. everyday see is like mouldy.
No she bought to grow trees lol.u know .. you parent prob bought the landed to pass down generations .. how can you take it away from the next generation haha
yah .. FAMILY TREE lorNo she bought to grow trees lol.
quite small la. cannot 3gen stay de.yah .. FAMILY TREE lor
Plot ratio allow building upwards and downwards?quite small la. cannot 3gen stay de.
Got order big cushion seatBackside pain only. Haha

Congratulations!btw i still waiting for the circular for my "promotion" LOL. tiagong its approved n HR endorsed liao... but stuck somewhere... scully last min u turn.
thank u. if its increment but sadly no.Congratulations!![]()
Ur mum got foresightNo she bought to grow trees lol.

Did you get redesignated without actual promotion increment?thank u. if its increment but sadly no.
how small can a landed be ?quite small la. cannot 3gen stay de.
yesDid you get redesignated without actual promotion increment?