albert.wesker
He should go serve in SAF can leave no mens behind![]()
Tiagong no evidence of abuse of dominant position when parachuting losers
He should go serve in SAF can leave no mens behind![]()
Tiagong no evidence of abuse of dominant position when parachuting losers![]()

Ask them buy Kopi for me Cos too Sexpensive for me to buy.What will chiu do if you are jiakking lunch at neighbourhood coffee shop and chiu see masters patrolling?
Will shake hands talk cock with them, buy them kopi or pui chao nua![]()
Which legaching cause today doing leg day.
Red Dot United introduces potential candidates for new Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC, unveils campaign focus
Jin Satki looking. Pls vote very very WISELY![]()
Red Dot United (RDU) has unveiled three potential candidates for the new Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC ahead of Singapore’s next general election, with a campaign theme centred on raising standards in policy, municipal issues, and dignity for all Singaporeans
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...-east-bukit-batok-grc-unveils-campaign-focus/
What will chiu do if you are jiakking lunch at neighbourhood coffee shop and chiu see masters patrolling?
Reached office before rain and put in 2 hours already. Lol.Rain in the morning should be illegal, really no mood go work![]()
Can't recall but the tbill I put was 3 plus percent.If same as OA rate likely chiu losing some money liao from those few days in between![]()
Reached office before rain and put in 2 hours already. Lol.

I don't even buy kopi for myself why will buy for them.What will chiu do if you are jiakking lunch at neighbourhood coffee shop and chiu see masters patrolling?
Give and take I need to leave office at 4.3ppm to fetch kid. Typically 1.5 hours before I can work again.Jin hard worker must be bonus jin fat and motivating![]()
You ask management approval to leave early but come early to cover backGive and take I need to leave office at 4.3ppm to fetch kid. Typically 1.5 hours before I can work again.
Can't recall but the tbill I put was 3 plus percent.
Come Kranji unltd kopi for u.I don't even buy kopi for myself why will buy for them.
WAH. poke youBoss schedule ketchup with moi during lunch
Wonder is if will tell moi bonus or pok moi![]()
plrease prepare some condom and lube 
?????? wut? u mean u grow grass?青青河边草 already
?????? wut? u mean u grow grass?