highsulphur
Yeah maybe he's thinking why Jeff is so modestis it what they do in juapan and SK?
Can’t deny that. Travel also kena. Didn’t know their standard so low.U attract gay vibes sia... Always have such encounters
No reh. Last time la. Nowadays only fish oil and probably Men vitalityWhy so many supplements... U got medical condition to monitor?
This gym is males only is it?

Never went Japan sauna. Only those open concept 温泉is it what they do in juapan and SK?
They chicken on the bourbon but went ahead with some others.... Not as tough a stance as China so still see how that siaolang respond loEh? Is that good news? Pre-market green sia
Look normal. I also conform their practice when I went to onsen in Japan.Never went Japan sauna. Only those open concept 温泉

Why need to wait and wait for how long? Seen the offer letter yet? Can always sign and start laterfriend is saying confirmed want onboard me but need wait a while.![]()
well. he got out of town again and need some time to do the contract. apparently his boss give blessing for him to hire. anyway, all is verbal also nothing confirm.Why need to wait and wait for how long? Seen the offer letter yet? Can always sign and start later
Such things do take timewell. he got out of town again and need some time to do the contract. apparently his boss give blessing for him to hire. anyway, all is verbal also nothing confirm.
be very careful with supplements. some are good. i will be very wary on multivitamins when you are already on some individually.No reh. Last time la. Nowadays only fish oil and probably Men vitality
Multi Vitamin
Vitamin K
Vitamin D
Turmeric
Fish oil
Men vitality to increase restorable
Some defamation pills
Some pills for cutting
Yeah. Anyway stop taking most of it as I stopped my main training. Now it’s just train for fun by myselfbe very careful with supplements. some are good. i will be very wary on multivitamins when you are already on some individually.
At least he didn't see you and pitched q tent.Just now in the gym sauna, there was this guy, think he might be Japanese buibui uncle, who sat right in front of me completely naked, not even bothering to cover his privates. First time I’ve encountered someone like that. Usually, even if you’re nude, you’d at least make an effort to cover up a bit out of courtesy when others are around. I honestly almost felt like giving him a falcon punch.![]()
be very careful with supplements. some are good. i will be very wary on multivitamins when you are already on some individually.

What will chiu do if you are jiakking lunch at neighbourhood coffee shop and chiu see masters patrolling?
Will shake hands talk cock with them, buy them kopi or pui chao nua![]()