lemonzil
as long dun run, I seen ppl fell & injured badly running to catch public tpt
I don’t usually run… unless… I think got chance
as long dun run, I seen ppl fell & injured badly running to catch public tpt
Mai la walk walk if u miss bus or mrt how many mins u lose. Better than gg hospeter for fracture n stitches dahI don’t usually run… unless… I think got chance
Mai la walk walk if u miss bus or mrt how many mins u lose. Better than gg hospeter for fracture n stitches dah
so was just banned only?still banned... means accumulated at least 18 points
Orh hor naughty! Songman will ask u write linesYes sir. Just now I got mini run. Bus at bus stop but can’t drive cos the front bus blocking. So I walk abit … the bus driver see me, I run lol…
well. i think my job with my friend should be more or less no more. just now was asking got any updates, kena divert topic and ghosted after that.![]()
already deleted almost everyone. phone wise, only left family members, and probably some recruiter. those former close friend all deleted. technically, nowadays, am alone and anonymous online.Can delete him from chiur Facebook and instagram liao![]()
Did you ask what has changed? I think even if that's not happening, your friend owes it to you to tell you directlywell. i think my job with my friend should be more or less no more. just now was asking got any updates, kena divert topic and ghosted after that.![]()
well. i think my job with my friend should be more or less no more. just now was asking got any updates, kena divert topic and ghosted after that.![]()
U need jiak tin teow soon. I get electric typeOrh hor naughty! Songman will ask u write lines
SongDah, Wait Bus Dun Run x100
Never probed. Probably i overthink. He mentioned that he needed more time to settle some internal issue previously. Nonetheless, since haven sign anything on any contract, things still can goes south.Did you ask what has changed? I think even if that's not happening, your friend owes it to you to tell you directly
I also won't want to be a director unless I'm absolutely confidentJust because you don't want to be director?
no la. he okay with me not wanting that title. but there's some internal stuff he need to deal with, before can onboard me. but because, i have been jobless and in the market for a while, i starting to be paranoid about stuff when comings to looking for jobs bah.Just because you don't want to be director?
Orh hor naughty! Songman will ask u write lines
SongDah, Wait Bus Dun Run x100
wah. really boss level. the entire bus wait for you. Merz bus right.I nv wait bus. Bus wait me![]()
so you are the monitor lizardstill banned... means accumulated at least 18 points