30s-50s chitchat club

SongManKranji

I need to have a double take if it's Jeff
I quickly went to Gents & wash my face. The smell is k n n sibei strong. I nvr smell such stuff before.
After that I went A&E for a medical check. I told nurse I suspect i kena poison dah.
Later I see nurse was laughing w her colleagues. WTF.

Autumn.

I need to Google what's "subducting" but it doesn't make sense to me

I googled and still no idea what it is.... :s22:

What does this mean

Edit: read yr above reply

First, npnt....

Second.... Still no idea what's a seducing posture.... :s34:

Third... don't be meatbao mk2 ah :crazy:
I think we all are very simple-innocent people. i went to searching and there is such a thing known as subducting

Urban Dictionary
https://www.urbandictionary.com › define › term=subd...

The act of seducing your victim while also abducting them, can be kinky but is most commonly used by predators.

pepsitwist

what do your parents like though ?

since you can and wanna drive, Hokkaido is actually great for a more relaxed experience (go slowly pleaseu) IMO, not as dense or hectic as Tokyo

in fact, amongst all the regions and cities I been to there, Hokkaido was the most enjoyable for me

If don't drive, is it still possible to enjoy Hokkaido?

jeffprobst

First, npnt....

Second.... Still no idea what's a seducing posture.... :s34:

Third... don't be meatbao mk2 ah :crazy:
i bo picture of the OL but she was sitting like this. :crazy: and looking at me.

3UabLox.jpg

jeffprobst

Feels like Jeff is auditioning to join FLAT
simi is FLAT :mad:

only got picture of the uncle using my shoulder as pillow. his head keeps going lower and lower. if i never nudge him, think his head will. :s34: the uncle opposite me laughing behind mask. :mad:

mlFxjna.jpeg

flowerpalms

simi is FLAT :mad:

only got picture of the uncle using my shoulder as pillow. his head keeps going lower and lower. if i never nudge him, think his head will. :s34: the uncle opposite me laughing behind mask. :mad:

mlFxjna.jpeg
Use ur elbow and push
Elbow the head and hit glass

Autumn.

Who the heck is K ?!

Yep, Wife and I went around on public transport. Would have been much more efficient by car, and we did skip one area, but still very enjoyable !

Irene's singing.

Nah j/k. FP, LWZ, Aut, Tony.
A also means Aceminer.

K = kopi

jeffprobst

anyway can i asked for opinion? if you already verbally accept friend's office, but yet to sign anything, will you continue going for job interview? was just approached by a recruiter for a role which i am more keen. Pay wise, potentially might be able to match my friend offer or more.

Autumn.

anyway can i asked for opinion? if you already verbally accept friend's office, but yet to sign anything, will you continue going for job interview? was just approached by a recruiter for a role which i am more keen. Pay wise, potentially might be able to match my friend offer or more.
why not?
the role may not choose u so, until there is black & white... a man gotta eat
heng. is bbfa. got a lot of bui to support him :sad:
That means, free agent :s34: no commitment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.