30s-50s chitchat club

Duc_mn

Today my friend told me to just relax and wfh when I updated him on the task he asked me to do. Funny thing is that just last week he told me I should not be relaxing and must still work even if wfh when I mentioned then i extend my holiday since he will not be around and there was nothing to do. KNS.
Welcome to the boss mentality

Autumn.

just now channel 5 news say the investigator found no foul play in the past 2 cat incident. come on, such gruesome death, so they telling us the cat suddenly self inflict those wounds themself meh.
maybe the prep is ... very special people

jeffprobst

I ever seen 1 small boy took a kitten and start throwing around like ball. I shouted... He grab kitten and ran away. Poor kitten dunno who survive bo
sibei cek ark. i know many adults dont see those animal as a living thing. his one is more about how parents educate the children liao. hope the kitten survive.

jeffprobst

Welcome to the boss mentality
he was laughing when i update him. i think he did not expect me to take his words at face value. i think i might have issue with having to report to a friend since i will not know if he is professional or in friend mode.

Milo-Dino

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.