highsulphur
Why you never listen to me more than 10 years ago?Every year everyone also said the same![]()
We know each other for 10 years Liao mehWhy you never listen to me more than 10 years ago?
Ya lor those with less lease are really spacious. Like 1500sqft.EA also 3 bedroom . The other one is suitable for study niah unless you buy the much older EA - the first gen EA else is mansionette but limited years left
Some people prefer to have gaming desk in the bedroom. Which is not possible for a 2rm bedroom size so they make it bigger to fitNo need to make bigger lah .. we just need that space to sleep only haha
U managed to get the bigger version of 2rm hdb?For my 2rm, I dun intend to extend the bedroom to make it bigger. The extra space i will convert it into either a guest room or a leisure room.
Maybe can try explore convert steps to escalatorYa lor those with less lease are really spacious. Like 1500sqft.
Tbh though, even the slightly newer ones have bigger rooms than bto now. More things can be done with layout.
Ruled out mansionette due to the stairs though.
Nowadays room put single bed + cupboard + 120cm table = no space liaoSome people prefer to have gaming desk in the bedroom. Which is not possible for a 2rm bedroom size so they make it bigger to fit
Maybe can try explore convert steps to escalator
that's pretty mental....blockMoi will only go beo FP's block after he move in![]()
Yup. Got a low Q so can choose. Flexi type 2 at 48 sqmU managed to get the bigger version of 2rm hdb?
Ya...I am still thinking of older bto bedroom where everything fitsNowadays room put single bed + cupboard + 120cm table = no space liao
My company not so good. This one more like based in germany rather than singapore
You can ask to be relocatedMy company not so good. This one more like based in germany rather than singapore
I work this company 8 years never even go tour Germany hqYou can ask to be relocated
I'm sure you can requestI work this company 8 years never even go tour Germany hq
subject to approvalI'm sure you can request