highsulphur
I'll go with next time to make you feel and look bettersiao ah. ltr tio hoot by security.
but i felt better cos my customer is 55. and hes very tiko.![]()
I'll go with next time to make you feel and look bettersiao ah. ltr tio hoot by security.
but i felt better cos my customer is 55. and hes very tiko.![]()
As long as its not "Wrong...."
It's more of many attempts at aggressive overtaking.... got one bugger swerve out behind me to try to overtake and nearly kiss backside of the car at the other lane cuz slow traffic....Think more to do with the face.![]()
I'll go with next time to make you feel and look better
YOU WANT CAP LOCKS ME TO DEATH IS IT!HOW LOUD DO YOU WANCH!![]()
You sure talk abt wine only?quote ba. i add more context for u
wine lounge. hostess/PR is 24 yrs old.
talking about the wines first, then start to talk sky south earth north.
Kiss firstQuote first
Talking....?![]()
Won't say no to China.lets go china!
last trip with kids are not enjoyable. most food cannot order due to spice and no beer kakis
Not like u.... Talk about wine transferYou sure talk abt wine only?
Dunno what you talking abt. Wine transfer where got talk one? Is actionNot like u.... Talk about wine transfer
But all I see is you talk about it.. No actionDunno what you talking abt. Wine transfer where got talk one? Is action
Won't say no to China.
No need for me to action alrdy done by jerriel lim and the girlBut all I see is you talk about it.. No action
Nanjing because got 南京大屠杀Xian!!!??? or Nanjing!!
i guess rly diff bah... i had a friend her hubby is +8.
you want to chase, doesnt mean she accept you too hahaActually met someone -9 before whom I would have chased if I was still single...... guess really is a matter of mindset.. some ppl are just old souls in young bodies...![]()
I have faith in harbinger korkor... Sure can chase down... See him drive car so fast and furious.you want to chase, doesnt mean she accept you too haha
Old already no strength to even lift up the TP bike. Can stay inside HQ office do admin work. Others can go out to the road to do operations and enforcement dutyI have faith in harbinger korkor... Sure can chase down... See him drive car so fast and furious.
Maybe korkor can consider be traffic police as retirement job... Chase all the speeders
U oso +8? Oh yah hor but not referring to uYour friend is me ah?