highsulphur
She one pax eat so much
讨厌。别这么直接。你來脫光光?
that is $6 per month extra; 2 cai png / 3 economic beehoon10 cent only la..
and that is 0.15 % of median gross payNumerous breakdowns and can raise price. Uniquely Singapore.
They would argue need to raise price so that will have less breakdownNumerous breakdowns and can raise price. Uniquely Singapore.
no accountability one la.Numerous breakdowns and can raise price. Uniquely Singapore.
that is $6 per month extra; 2 cai png / 3 economic beehoon
=================================
This peaceful hotel/resturant....makes the wallet unpeaceful
不要坐著説話腰不痛I don't even spend a single cent on smrt because I ride a motorbike. So the increase to me is nothing.
Lately i go ntuc saw the price of one lemon up 100% to $1 each but think nobody notice.
She one pax eat so much
sibei cheem. can explained what it means? cause literally, if i read is saying, "don't talk while sitting down, waist not pain".不要坐著説話腰不痛
Numerous breakdowns and can raise price. Uniquely Singapore.
Buy cable ties also need money Ok..They will just say they need to spend more on maintenance and repair.. which they may had stop doing for 20+ years.
Is OK. I also never go before hahhahaThis one exp . I see the price list
I thinking do I even what to go try
I wait for @flowerpalms feedback
If he can ok, I sure will ok![]()
U got see her hotel room how big.She one pax eat so much
It is affordable compared to coe maThey would argue need to raise price so that will have less breakdown
But it's disingenous for them to state fares remain affordable
Aut is Professor of Cheemology in this threadsibei cheem. can explained what it means? cause literally, if i read is saying, "don't talk while sitting down, waist not pain".
If Aut is my teacher, every day in class I sure Kena slap.Aut is Professor of Cheemology in this thread
proverb: only the wearer knows where the shoe pinchessibei cheem. can explained what it means? cause literally, if i read is saying, "don't talk while sitting down, waist not pain".