30s people can do braces or not? Worth it?

icansing

:crazy:

suddenly see my teeth buay song, not straight enough but also not crooked

but i wan those very straifght teeth.

is it worth it to do braces so late in life? :s34:

yokine3a

I also did mine in 30s cos 20s no money. Yours is not serious, can consider Invisalign braces.

recruit

Do braces as adult better than invisalign. If you drink coffee at work etc, you seriously don’t want to run to toilet to take out, drink you coffee, and then run back to toilet to brush your teeth to put it back. It’s damn troublesome. I did invisalign then switch to Damon braces/ Best decision ever.

kuma-mon

Does putting braces help make jaw look smaller??
Moi also wanna put

henghengonedragon

Yes, worth doing it if you can afford. The new one can be done in the internal so it doesn't shown outside.

A nice set of straight teeth will make you look more pleasant.

CCCustom

I’m curious … anyone can comment on why you didn’t do braces when you were schooling?

For me dentist said my crooked teeth only on lower jaw not so important, want can do don’t want can don’t do … so I was like, can don’t do then don’t do lor. But I have regretted it every single day of my adult life.

How about y’all? Or is it because your home country don’t offer subsidised braces when you were schooling? :wink:

geboz

Can. I know of a guy in his 50s started wearing braces last year.

His not so straight teeth are affecting other healthy teeth, hence dentist advised to wear braces. Cost him couple of thousands.

icansing

but i think of wearing retainer every night is sian...

how long before u all can take out?

If i wan wear i need to wear invisibile one

icansing

I’m curious … anyone can comment on why you didn’t do braces when you were schooling?

For me dentist said my crooked teeth only on lower jaw not so important, want can do don’t want can don’t do … so I was like, can don’t do then don’t do lor. But I have regretted it every single day of my adult life.

How about y’all? Or is it because your home country don’t offer subsidised braces when you were schooling? :wink:
family no money..i wish my yfamily rich then i did braces when young. now i have straight n white teeth
:(

but i think of wearing retainer every night is sian...

how long before u all can take out?

If i wan wear i need to wear invisibile one
you can take out when your wallet fat enough to redo another round of invisalign

xavierchuang

i have a friend who provides an Invisalign calling service which calls clinics around your location to know if your clinic's prices are competitive or help you choose a more suitable one. I can DM more info if you want.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.