3D2N

dede1217

Wah so bad ah. I thought i can buy a lot of clothings from and chose to upsized my check in luggage to 15kg. Looks like I won't have much to buy there liao.

Maybe makan trip instead.

I guess my initial full day itinerary : Siam discovery, Siam Paragon, Central world, Platinum mall can be done in less than half a day. Paragon only to see see look look.

you can walk lah lol ... for myself, never really walk one store by one store.
just walk pass by then view only ...
maybe you have found your likings there ...

idrinkecoke

2284c7bc01e3a933c16945897_original.

Where can i buy this in bangkok, anyone knows?

idrinkecoke

Are there any good place to roam where i can head to from chinatown area?

Wow, i just did a search and realised that Hua Seng Hong Shark’s Fin is also available at Centralworld. Looks like i can skip chinatown altogether already.

dede1217

Are there any good place to roam where i can head to from chinatown area?

normally would go to chinatown from pratunam lol ...
then buy some ling zhen xiang then go back hotel put ...
then come out go other places like shopping mall ...

think there is a sampang lane , kinda like pasar malam or market .
but never been there before ...

idrinkecoke

normally would go to chinatown from pratunam lol ...
then buy some ling zhen xiang then go back hotel put ...
then come out go other places like shopping mall ...

think there is a sampang lane , kinda like pasar malam or market .
but never been there before ...

I guess i can skip chinatown already the restaurant i want to go is in central world as well. Now i got more time to anyhow roam.

idrinkecoke

If I also want to roam the street, preferrably smll eateries, massage shops and small clothing stores along the which area is better?

Anyway is central world 6 hrs enough to window shop?

dede1217

If I also want to roam the street, preferrably smll eateries, massage shops and small clothing stores along the which area is better?

Anyway is central world 6 hrs enough to window shop?

centralworld things not cheap in my opinion .
so normally would just go there to eat lol ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.