from whr?better value than my 4.50 jiak buay pah mee hoon kueh tah dinner. not much liao other than abit of minced meat and heng cai. later still need to go down look for supper.
amk coffeeshop lorfrom whr?
Wah cheap liao
at least the kuey is handmade, not machine made. 53x kpt?amk coffeeshop lor
spoil mood gaolat gaolat dinner
Cai fan really ish the greatest invention everbetter value than my 4.50 jiak buay pah mee hoon kueh tah dinner. not much liao other than abit of minced meat and heng cai. later still need to go down look for supper.
ya. saw the hawker tearing the kueh thats y decided to tryat least the kuey is handmade, not machine made. 53x kpt?
most value for money. 最佳性价比Cai fan really ish the greatest invention ever
hmm the extreme right corner of tis store is chix rice?ya. saw the hawker tearing the kueh thats y decided to try
no. 40x kpt
beside this stall is where my fav western food is. the 猪杂汤 here also damn nicehmm the extreme right corner of tis store is chix rice?
or ijit 409 dat side oso hv mhk. the caipng Q damn snakey
ok its 409 cfm. very near bus stop. agreed the peppery zhu zar tung is great.beside this stall is where my fav western food is. the 猪杂汤 here also damn nice![]()
tried their 小锅面,waterlegs mee and laksaok its 409 cfm. very near bus stop. agreed the peppery zhu zar tung is great.
king of fried rice store toh liow
u ever try the bcm few stalls away?
in the morng got a min jiang kuey stall is nice. coconut flavor
I saw two dishes only ...$4. not convincing ma...
How to buyed ah? Rast week moi goed but never see on the menu leh… need app or what?Top up $6 can buy kfc 5 piece tuesday