Paradise.Looks atas. Sic location prease![]()
That is very goodParadise.
i think gotch some pre-paid voucher used to get $40.
per pax or for 2... later jio colleague
where got xmm use such boomer HP wallpaperwah got xmm
in before tio merge and conso like the other xmm guy
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/paradise-group-found-guilty-of-640k-gas-fraudParadise.
that is tt or duoyin appwhere got xmm use such boomer HP wallpaper
乐天小香港at nex,beside Swenson'sLooks atas. Sic location prease![]()
40% off 3pm to 5pm on weekdaysParadise.
Haha i don't eat pork ,the pork floss (on the eggplant)is an exception thoughToo much brown stuff. Where's the siew mai and pai kut.
wah got xmm
in before tio merge and conso like the other xmm guy
It's true, my wife looks 20 years younger than mewhere got xmm use such boomer HP wallpaper
All in actually $39++, after 40% off$40 is before svc charge/gst ? got any voucher/discount/rebate?
Where got siew mai?Only meat is in the siew mai ?
Ala carteloolks good leh. is this buffet style
Got eggplant ,tofu cubes and century eggall carbo 1 ar.
got something more apetitizing or not.
With wifeper pax or for 2... later jio colleague
why the phone is gold colour ???
Vivo X200 pro mini, even cheaper than X200 non pro
I got it at $784
Comparison between the two models
https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=13434&idPhone2=13433#diff-
First impression, good battery life, like holding a similar iPhone plus ,solid camera quality
@rainygrainy