40 road already, very scare kenna ED again.

sales69

how old are you?
i'm usually 2x, occasional 3x, like 3-4 times a week before 40.
after 40 felt it gradually go down, thought it was due to work stress.
situation got worse and felt something was wrong, started taking testo supplements and it went back to normal.
Pls sic testo supplements. Thank you.

helloicanseeu

how old are you?
i'm usually 2x, occasional 3x, like 3-4 times a week before 40.
after 40 felt it gradually go down, thought it was due to work stress.
situation got worse and felt something was wrong, started taking testo supplements and it went back to normal.
must eat good food daily ... i realise lots of people neglect food for whatever reason ...

if u put in effort to eat well daily, dun think need supplements. Most people are not doing this afaik

hachi

If you got a good wife... It never stop... Even when you have kids...

rlskyline

I kena ED recently. Just no interest in sex anymore. I can totally don't get boner in 1 month. I haven't think of sex for 2 weeks already. I see chiobu or sexy girl now, they are just an object in front of me. No longer have the dirty thoughts
wah.. how old are u

darkelf

Those taking finesteride for hair loss treatment, how do you all deal if you got Ed?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.