42 SAR AI TPR

genius415

Kena posted to 42 SAR AI Tpr (Armoured Infantry Trooper) at Sungei Gedong. Some questions I have:

Better than infantry?

Sungei Gedong xiong ah? Alot mud isit? Or just plain ulu(28 stops taking 975 from CCK...)?

Xiong anot any1 got personal experience?

Training will be like what ah?

After training is do what?

Reservist then do what?

Machiam gangsters anot?

Any tips? Thanks to laojiaos in advance! :D

alphaex

confirm AI TPR at 42? Cos got another coy in Sungei Gedong also doing that. :)

Better than infantry?
-Mount vehicle, dismount vehicle.

Sungei Gedong xiong ah? Alot mud isit? Or just plain ulu(28 stops taking 975 from CCK...)?
-Armour lor, mud is your friend. 975 from cck quite straight forward.

Xiong anot any1 got personal experience?
-Xiong or not depend on them. Any unit can be xiong.

Training will be like what ah?
-Trades course, learn other weapon systems. Learn how to chiong with BX.

After training is do what?
-ATEC EVALUATION.

Reservist then do what?
-High Key same as above.

Machiam gangsters anot?
-Mono intake, mixture la.

Any tips? Thanks to laojiaos in advance!
-I think you guys might not go Wallaby, IF I REMEMBER la.

genius415

another coy means what? I'll be joining the coy? i just ended bmt, was in school 3. okay so tahan the mud and pray for kind commanders eh. same as BMT leh. Aite got it, thanks! Sian cannot go free trip to aussie liao ah.

akloaklo

Ord 5 years ago...oh they canceled wallaby training ah ? sad...there quite fun...but don't worry still got india.

My batch we went 2-3 places.

India, Aus, Taiwan(This is not training..more like few mths before ord you can volunter be enemy for other unit in taiwan...)

kampong boi

imo, better than infantry, cause you sit vehicle

yes, alot of mud and clean vehicle, but you get to sit leh

wallaby depends, cause it is usually in your year 2 than you go there, but you ORD end of the year, so it is hard to squeeze wallaby there

no other unit in gedong doing AI, 46 close alr, 48 is next door but leopards

if you kenna Jaguar please leave up to the name, has been best company for a long time.

and this unit won a few best armour unit before the leopards were fully took over the centurion

alphaex

another coy means what? I'll be joining the coy? i just ended bmt, was in school 3. okay so tahan the mud and pray for kind commanders eh. same as BMT leh. Aite got it, thanks! Sian cannot go free trip to aussie liao ah.

You will top up the mono batch. They just POP-ed also what. Aussie I not sure la, I read from the workplan one. :)

Ord 5 years ago...oh they canceled wallaby training ah ? sad...there quite fun...but don't worry still got india.

Wallaby still got. 41 just did their ATEC.

no other unit in gedong doing AI, 46 close alr, 48 is next door but leopards

46 close but housing an AI coy. 1 single coy. :)

I'm from there. OPFOR Coy. The enemy coy to all Armour Units!

kampong boi

You will top up the mono batch. They just POP-ed also what. Aussie I not sure la, I read from the workplan one. :)

46 close but housing an AI coy. 1 single coy. :)

I'm from there. OPFOR Coy. The enemy coy to all Armour Units!

opfor really suay, everytime be enemy, not sure if they are really vocationally trained, hearsay those lousy ones including regulars get posted to be opfor, no offence.

genius415

All i can say is good luck friend.
see, it's people who say things liddat that scare the **** out of ppl who juz POP...
aite thanks!

SUAAA hope got time go aussie hehe.

alphaex

opfor really suay, everytime be enemy, not sure if they are really vocationally trained, hearsay those lousy ones including regulars get posted to be opfor, no offence.

enemy fun. we are vocationally trained. we got fair share of leadership batches coming in as men as well as standard batches. regulars that one I wont comment :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.