女王大人三国版

kain11sg

yay i got 160 point by sucide myself.....

btw how to get the girls to wear diff costume, i saw the fb pic hv more revealin clothes than mine when my star is max level

i got feeling is either because we are one server 1 or maybe playing on different platform as the others... i guess u are on iOS too?

cbu

I dunno, not using IOS and only playing one server (2)...
LT2UR2e.png

one blue general for chiu to compare..

upslorry

they seem to have hidden Zhuge Liang away from the game
cannot find the profile anywhere in the game now, i remember i saw the character few weeks ago before the patch

cbu

they seem to have hidden Zhuge Liang away from the game
cannot find the profile anywhere in the game now, i remember i saw the character few weeks ago before the patch

never saw her portrait before... chio or not? :o

kain11sg

I dunno, not using IOS and only playing one server (2)...

one blue general for chiu to compare..

I trying server 6 now, 4 star blue general's picture is different from yours so I narrow down to its Android version thats why haha :s13:

Only way to find out is to log into an Android phone to try liao :s12:

Yuri333 can try?

yuri333

I trying server 6 now, 4 star blue general's picture is different from yours so I narrow down to its Android version thats why haha :s13:

Only way to find out is to log into an Android phone to try liao :s12:

Yuri333 can try?

i dun hv andriod, but also playin server 6, tryin to spam level for blue girls

kain11sg

cbu, u know where to get the materials for jing liang? also I saw a few ppl with +something on their icon, means what huh :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.