女王大人三国版

ak4711

@ak4711 u can take over my 丞相 position liaoz...
My success rate barely 10%... think u take over better.
but try to do so before 10pm or wait for next day. thanks.

and u all should kick the 三绝 out of the top 10..
Alright I will do so later in the afternoon.

Actually got a few times a few days ago that I couldn't win 三绝.
I get what you mean by staying outside the top 10. Sometimes lose until quite sian cause only 30% of the time can win.

Anyway, my 4th day treasure is another purple equip. Sian.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

cbu

Alright I will do so later in the afternoon.

Actually got a few times a few days ago that I couldn't win 三绝.
I get what you mean by staying outside the top 10. Sometimes lose until quite sian cause only 30% of the time can win.

Anyway, my 4th day treasure is another purple equip. Sian.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

Weird, i find defeating him is much much easier than fighting u and 灰蓝色

Buy 5 day rabbit = 750 ingots... :(
Clever event for ingot sink...

cbu

which set are you all using now? No Pay hard to win leh :o

yup... it's a pay to win game... This game needs both alot of effort and $$$.
our server 2 number 1 said he spent like $5k. I dunno is MYD, SGD or USD. either way, that is freaking alot for a mobile app... :eek: he VIP lv10....

Moi CaoRen set needs a alot of effort. And the 35+10% bonus, easily overtaken by the elite sets 55+12% or 50+10% bonus..

Anyway just play casually bah... dun play to win. Happy can liao...

And Ranril where r u? U pay until VIP7 but play so little... :s22:

cbu

omg, the green bean cake is flooding my inbox... 1 cake per city occupied... :s22:

Wah...I feel ur pain liao... I chiong the country battle and got over 100 mail... Open until faint...

cbu

2x lv4 gem, 1x lv3 gem, 1x purple gear, 1x slot tool.

I am so glad this event is ending today...

Nvm... another crap event....

archkiller

Sales of general is back again. Finally bought zhangfei and complete 5 general set.

kain11sg

Anyone knows if the 香囊 drops from normal stage battle? or only from their other events? It drops for the english version but the chinese one I still haven't seen any sia

cbu

Anyone knows if the 香囊 drops from normal stage battle? or only from their other events? It drops for the english version but the chinese one I still haven't seen any sia

drop? I play everyday since end of May till now, never seen any before... :s22:

ooo... play 4 months liao...
after my caoren set get all +9, maybe dun log in so many times per day liao... quite tiring...

kain11sg

drop? I play everyday since end of May till now, never seen any before... :s22:

ooo... play 4 months liao...
after my caoren set get all +9, maybe dun log in so many times per day liao... quite tiring...

ya it drops during the event for english server...

I also a bit tired liao, my lv bu set still so weak :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.