女王大人三国版

shikoo

That's why I'm puzzle about how's the hidden bonus scheme works. I'm max out huangzhong 培养 and also zhaoyun 技能. I believed I have better stat from 法器hence a higher 身价. But during the begin of duel my team stat after bonus kicks in is a few k lower than the oppo even my raw net worth is higher. I think 精炼 is the key. Now regret to use my five tigers weapon to raise star. Hopefully they will allow 重生of weapon soon.
http://bbs.9game.cn/thread-13909917-1-1.html
军团加成是每个队伍都会加的,而自身全属性加成只加你当前的队伍,而不是所有。打个比方,如果你同时拥有笑看江东近卫五虎,那么你黄忠的速度加成是37%+50%+25%,37%是黄忠本身50%五虎上将的自身属性加成25是军团属性加成(等于笑看5%加江东5%加近卫%加五虎10%所以是百分之25),这个百分25军团是你所有队伍上阵都会加的属性,也就是说不管你笑看江东还是近卫都会有这25的加成,那怕你是张宝那个绿将队伍也会有这25%加成,这就是所谓的军团
如果你再多一个中原队伍那就再加10%,或者你再多个人龙那就再加12%

cbu

http://bbs.9game.cn/thread-13909917-1-1.html
军团加成是每个队伍都会加的,而自身全属性加成只加你当前的队伍,而不是所有。打个比方,如果你同时拥有笑看江东近卫五虎,那么你黄忠的速度加成是37%+50%+25%,37%是黄忠本身50%五虎上将的自身属性加成25是军团属性加成(等于笑看5%加江东5%加近卫%加五虎10%所以是百分之25),这个百分25军团是你所有队伍上阵都会加的属性,也就是说不管你笑看江东还是近卫都会有这25的加成,那怕你是张宝那个绿将队伍也会有这25%加成,这就是所谓的军团

wa lao... sibei chim....
so the more set the better?

I got my ma chao liaoz! but no ingots to pump the set...
if i dun understand wrongly, my ma chao set will add 10% bonus to my cao ren set?

CangQiong

Yes. More set better. Currently can up to 57%. But the buff may not work randomly probably due to some unknown bugs...

GG__50

]

Hi Shikoo, this is the information that I have been looking for. Thanks for the sharing. I also think the the magic stone have some bonus that was not explained. Although the stone value is added to Huangzhong value, I found that even my overall worth and HZ's worth is higher than the oppo. He always have the first strike. I figure that it is b'cos I have only 1 level 6 speed stone + 3 other level 5 speed stone, while the oppo likely have level 8 speed stone plus others.

archkiller

No wonder I see those top 10 players buying 人龙 set but never develop them and thought they buy for fun only. Time to save ingots to wait for hero sales to complete 人龙 for 12% bonus.

CangQiong

I m waiting for xiaoqiao set to grant 64% buff to my troopers.
But at the end my troops' stats is still lousy due to no proper train and lack of refining...

cbu

I m waiting for xiaoqiao set to grant 64% buff to my troopers.
But at the end my troops' stats is still lousy due to no proper train and lack of refining...

Xiaoqiao came out not long ago leh... think the set not so fast...

CangQiong

I guess they will release full set soon.
Beside collecting generals, nothing is fun in this game.
actually looking for ppl to play for me. Hopefully the player willing to play my acc. Haha

shikoo

Wait for legendary item to release lor
0c2dea1b9d16fdfa7bc91416b28f8c5496ee7be0.jpg

38d1947eca806538a0d179eb91dda144ac348256.jpg

GG__50

I guess they will release full set soon.
Beside collecting generals, nothing is fun in this game.
actually looking for ppl to play for me. Hopefully the player willing to play my acc. Haha

I think they have at least another three set to wet your appetite and squeeze your wallet :)

cbu

I think they have at least another three set to wet your appetite and squeeze your wallet :)

wah... mlmlwml...
never ending $$$ sink...
going to play fallout4 next week liaoz...

jtv_tm

I have a question... how do you turn your +9 card to yellow card.....

cbu

I have a question... how do you turn your +9 card to yellow card.....

Hmm.. awakening loh... u very long never keep track liao ah?
need to collect all 5 items to do that...
For us non/low-paying players, very difficult. Unless u got the items during the glitch.
I am still stuck at the 4th boss. :(

jtv_tm

Hmm.. awakening loh... u very long never keep track liao ah?
need to collect all 5 items to do that...
For us non/low-paying players, very difficult. Unless u got the items during the glitch.
I am still stuck at the 4th boss. :(

Like that gg.com liao :s13:

I'm stuck with 2nd stage boss. I only have the 光镜 and 魂钟

cbu

Like that gg.com liao :s13:

I'm stuck with 2nd stage boss. I only have the 光镜 and 魂钟

every boss, the difficulty increases alot...
If u stuck at 2nd boss, really is GG.com
I only cleared 3rd boss not long ago...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.