女王大人三国版

WaaDah

for the praying at the dragon icon, what does the furthest right do? Thanks in advance!

cbu

for the praying at the dragon icon, what does the furthest right do? Thanks in advance!

Increase the fame gained when doing country battle. Never use before though.

cbu

54k team...

yg9TtOw.gif

cbu

Lol I'm waiting for huang zhong and zhao yun.. Wait till so long haven come out yet :(

Huang zhong is quite sexy. Dun expect to get them anytine soon without spend real $$$...
The 2nd set we get, most likely will be cao ren one by doing country battle..

Looking forward to 30 day reward, most likely can vip lv up..

CuriousBoi

Huang zhong is quite sexy. Dun expect to get them anytine soon without spend real $$$...
The 2nd set we get, most likely will be cao ren one by doing country battle..

Looking forward to 30 day reward, most likely can vip lv up..

I got sun Jian team already.. Cao Ren team I left Dian Wei and xu chu.. Both are quite sexy too

jtv_tm

By the way Cbu,

When you ip your general to 神, how you defeat the boss....

my boss damn tanker....

cbu

I got sun Jian team already.. Cao Ren team I left Dian Wei and xu chu.. Both are quite sexy too

Dian Wei and Xu Chu can get from 灵牌, but i remb the cost is 399 :s22:

Get from country battle shang cheng cheaper.. only dian wei 1500 per 5 parts hard.

By the way Cbu,

When you ip your general to 神, how you defeat the boss....

my boss damn tanker....

Your shield general is it? for me ok leh... not much problem...
Or u try temp give the general all the best gear especially weapon from other general before trying loh.

jtv_tm

Get from country battle shang cheng cheaper.. only dian wei 1500 per 5 parts hard.

Your shield general is it? for me ok leh... not much problem...
Or u try temp give the general all the best gear especially weapon from other general before trying loh.

the general's life was 2631, while mine ard 2.1k nia... sianz. you first time clear already ar?

cbu

the general's life was 2631, while mine ard 2.1k nia... sianz. you first time clear already ar?

Yes, all first time clear. now only left nan hua not yet 神. and she only grade 2(star).. Waiting for the 3rd soul. :(

The only time I had trouble was when Ma Teng was still my main. All 30 rounds used up...

jtv_tm

Yes, all first time clear. now only left nan hua not yet 神. and she only grade 2(star).. Waiting for the 3rd soul. :(

The only time I had trouble was when Ma Teng was still my main. All 30 rounds used up...

You mean that's a limit to the duels?! :eek:

cbu

You mean that's a limit to the duels?! :eek:

Not the number of duel, is number of rounds. 30 rounds. If draw after 30 rounds, means u lose. Both def too high, atk too low..

archkiller

How come 争霸 daily sometimes can give me twice the amount of gold like 180 gold, and sometimes only 90 gold? And anyone know where to get the cards for the new event?

cbu

How come 争霸 daily sometimes can give me twice the amount of gold like 180 gold, and sometimes only 90 gold? And anyone know where to get the cards for the new event?

Is fixed, Rank 30+ gives u 90 gold ignot. 40+ gives u 80 and so on.

Every lost duel gives u 1 ingot, win gives u 5.

Dunno, my guess is the qiu jiang.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.