女王大人三国版

cbu

ok confirm is qiu qiang.. I did the 48hr free one and the count added by 1...

These 2 days keep forgetting to do events. Forgot to do 11am country battle... forgot to use up action points before leveling up... forgot to take eat chicken bonus... gold ingots also like disappear very fast... zzz...

jtv_tm

Cbu... what's your level when you got your first God card?

cbu

Cbu... what's your level when you got your first God card?

... Quite long liao... Dun remember wor...
If cannot win, try later. The god boss dun power up or level up de...

After nan hua gets god, will target zuo chi for saint.

CuriousBoi

... Quite long liao... Dun remember wor...
If cannot win, try later. The god boss dun power up or level up de...

After nan hua gets god, will target zuo chi for saint.
I feel better to up shui Jing than nan hua.. Nan hua cannot tank as much as shui Jing when u get god

cbu

I feel better to up shui Jing than nan hua.. Nan hua cannot tank as much as shui Jing when u get god

Nan Hua is just a filler. Lazy to replace her, maybe wait for potential 14 general; not enough ingot to god mode another new general also. But her last level of xian is taking forever. Think 10 times liao...
My main tank is Yu Jin. More chio also... :)
Shui Jing is potential 10, Yu Jin is 12. SJ is only good if you use Zhang Jiao set.
YJ Def now is 5457 liao.

Thinking of slowly getting Dian Wei and use Cao Ren set as my first set. But the set got no healer... Sianz half..

rilo

Nan Hua is just a filler. Lazy to replace her, maybe wait for potential 14 general; not enough ingot to god mode another new general also. But her last level of xian is taking forever. Think 10 times liao...
My main tank is Yu Jin. More chio also... :)
Shui Jing is potential 10, Yu Jin is 12. SJ is only good if you use Zhang Jiao set.
YJ Def now is 5457 liao.

Thinking of slowly getting Dian Wei and use Cao Ren set as my first set. But the set got no healer... Sianz half..

I doing the sun jian set. Anybody using? Good?

cbu

I doing the sun jian set. Anybody using? Good?

SunJian set if spend some lingpai and arena points, easy to get.

Dunno. but no healer also, and all the generals except SunJian is potential 10 only... Dunno if the 8% extra bonus can win ZhangJiao set or not.

CuriousBoi

SunJian set if spend some lingpai and arena points, easy to get.

Dunno. but no healer also, and all the generals except SunJian is potential 10 only... Dunno if the 8% extra bonus can win ZhangJiao set or not.
Sun Jian set not really strong. My server top 1 using dong zuo set. Sipeh strong.. I waiting for guan yu set.. My guan yu god mode.. Going to saint le.. 4 star.. Last star to go !!!

cbu

Sun Jian set not really strong. My server top 1 using dong zuo set. Sipeh strong.. I waiting for guan yu set.. My guan yu god mode.. Going to saint le.. 4 star.. Last star to go !!!

wah u very hardcore also..

jtv_tm

For f2p i think 5 generals is one of the better sets. Saw quite a few players using that set.

cbu

Jin Emo, Nan Hua pre god mode last stage keep failing until I lost count...

cbu

Lol guan yu also.. Damn **.. But my shui Jing damn fast.

Ur one is saint leh.. But i gues 3%+10% and 2%+10% not too far off.

Now deciding to 4 star my tank(yu jin) or guan yu first...

Btw how u almost get guan yu set so fast? U spent more than us$0.99? My huang zhong only 2/30... :(

yuri333

hi there , finally found people playin this game haha, now not that lonely :)

any chance anybody playin server 1? :)

cbu

hi there , finally found people playin this game haha, now not that lonely :)

any chance anybody playin server 1? :)

Wah... u created new account just for this... lol..
Most of us started at server 2 or 3 wor...
rilo is server 1.

rilo
Server 1
飞翔

yuri333

haha yep :), play this game juz of the girls haha, cant read chinese well lol

but awesome game haha :)

yuri333

juz asking how u get the purple equip that u want fast?

been playin this for very long but still noob in this haha

jtv_tm

purple equip is all abt luck, although the recent diao chan quest gave me 3 purple swords.

cbu

haha yep :), play this game juz of the girls haha, cant read chinese well lol

but awesome game haha :)

yup. it's awesome :o

but must be darn challenging to play when u can't read chinese well... I m already struggling with the riddle..

Anyway, English version seems like coming. hope can port over the same account.

Most of my purple gear comes from opening boxes. Some from events.Anyway most of the better 4star blue gear is still better than 1star purple gear

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.