女王大人三国版

cbu

10 consecutive times one is the normal qiu jiang. and the confirmed purple is usually the more common purple.

the "event" one is something like this:
1st try 150 ingot. normal % chance
-fail: 1blue
2nd try 500 ingot. 5x normal % chance
-fail: 2blue
3rd try 1500 ingot 15x normal % chance
-fail: 3blue
4th try 3000 ingot 20x normal % chance
I stopped at 3rd try.

I am guessing normal chance is 1%..

anyone pull the machao x zhang fei event?
manage to get any ?

2150 ingot on Zhang Fei
150 ingot on Ma Chao
Got only blue generals... yawnz...

Wuxinren

2150 ingot on Zhang Fei
150 ingot on Ma Chao
Got only blue generals... yawnz...

I See.
Somehow my server i saw people with zhangfei already.
o_O :( (luckkily he's from my country) I doubt my position will maintain if he get fat.

lols.

for ling pai hero. is it the same hero for all people in the server ? or different people got different hero?

cbu

I thought today's 灵牌 offer is quite good. either 鲁肃 or 吕蒙

I See.
Somehow my server i saw people with zhangfei already.
o_O :( (luckkily he's from my country) I doubt my position will maintain if he get fat.

lols.

for ling pai hero. is it the same hero for all people in the server ? or different people got different hero?

JTV same server as me. when he mentioned that 2 generals, I got the same as well. So I guess it's the same as least for the same server..

cbu

Anyway, what's 单挑棬 for?
can anyone explain the exact usage?

During the country battle event. Often u see everyone cluster f@rk right and u need to wait some time to resolve right? The duel scroll lets u duel one of the enemy in the queue. I m not too sure of the picking criteria though..

Crescy

which blue character is worth to use and up the star?

李典 good ma? she 2 star liao. i have another 3 blue souls. not sure if want to up her to 3 star. or are there better blue characters?

cbu

which blue character is worth to use and up the star?

李典 good ma? she 2 star liao. i have another 3 blue souls. not sure if want to up her to 3 star. or are there better blue characters?

No need worry so much... by the time u regret it, u already switching to purple liao... :)

Wuxinren

Mind i randomly asking.
First full set. normally ppl go for 左慈 set.

2nd set what do u guys go for?
I'm thinking issit worth to go 夏侯 1.
cause in guild. easiest to get.

rilo

During the country battle event. Often u see everyone cluster f@rk right and u need to wait some time to resolve right? The duel scroll lets u duel one of the enemy in the queue. I m not too sure of the picking criteria though..

I never use scrolls duel before. How to use ah? Haha.

cbu

Got english version or not? My chinese F9 leh.

Good news!
559a491d95c91400x400.jpg

But new servers wor... Guess they dun wan pple talking 2 languages...

cbu

Mind i randomly asking.
First full set. normally ppl go for 左慈 set.

2nd set what do u guys go for?
I'm thinking issit worth to go 夏侯 1.
cause in guild. easiest to get.

I haven't used any set yet.. So I can't help u... Btw, DianWei not exactly easy to get... need 9k contribution pts in country battle.

I never use scrolls duel before. How to use ah? Haha.

Ur grp need to be clustered f@rk with the others on the same province. Click on ur grp icon, the duel button will appear between the revive potion and formation button.

kain11sg

Good news!

But new servers wor... Guess they dun wan pple talking 2 languages...

If the English version for iphone is similar to android one then I will restart :s12:
Until now my refer friend icon still missing haiz...

rilo

Wah like that lugi lei. Must restart. I almost lvl 60 liao

Wuxinren

I haven't used any set yet.. So I can't help u... Btw, DianWei not exactly easy to get... need 9k contribution pts in country battle.

No Choice. :( . . i try to pull like my server ppl.
worst . all blue warriour LOLS.
no ma chao no zhang fei.
only can bunk on easy purchse.

cbu

No Choice. :( . . i try to pull like my server ppl.
worst . all blue warriour LOLS.
no ma chao no zhang fei.
only can bunk on easy purchse.

If one day earn 500 contribution, need 18 days just for DianWei..

I getting Dianwei either tonight or tomorrow night. :o
Kept alot gold coin and purple gear for this moment...
Dunno if wanna 5 star Xiaohou Yuan or not...
At first wanna 5 star DianWei, but she calvary, I sianz half... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.