女王大人三国版

cbu

someone pulled the plug in the server? :s13:

Maybe China also kanna power problem like SMRT...
Zzz I yesterday played from 9pm to 2am straight.. Changed to CaoRen set liao..
Xiaohou Yuan is disappointing leh.. Regret 5 star her liaoz... :(
DianWei 4 star is surprising not bad.. Think Calvary value 14 is still good.

jtv_tm

Maybe China also kanna power problem like SMRT...
Zzz I yesterday played from 9pm to 2am straight.. Changed to CaoRen set liao..
Xiaohou Yuan is disappointing leh.. Regret 5 star her liaoz... :(
DianWei 4 star is surprising not bad.. Think Calvary value 14 is still good.

i think any general with value 14 will be decent leh :s13:

cbu

"
Edwin Loh Chee Hin

急报,女王2服从今早 08.07.15 @ 07:45 就无法进入游戏,不只有我,我的很多战友也无法进入,所以肯定不是个人的网络问题。请快速解决,还有给予玩家适当的赔偿,谢谢。 ID: 10002 服务器: 2服 角色名:王小龍
"

Haha... Our top player on server2 complaining on FB..

---
server is up.

cbu

Its looks like the same server as existing one. I see chinese in the chat with same ppl.

hmm? so weird?
Then I wait for English S2 come out then I try...

cbu

But i cannot add friend on english server
weird

not yet level right....?
Or U managed to use back ur chinese server characters?

Anyway I m not expecting too much from PRC English... :s13:

cbu

English server 1...
Got to lv 19 without realising it...
Think will stop here... Just tried for fun. Was nice to play the swiping of clothes again.
Switch between English and Chinese Game will prompt u for password..
@rilo: Add normal friend is level 25. The referral one I have.

n8a4g5y.png

Enjoy. I switch back Chinese server permanently. Probably will only go back when I m very bored.
Updated links in post #1

kain11sg

Tried, exactly same as Chinese server... Guess I will stick with my original server then... Anyone on server one pls feel free to add me to friend referral: 9e47e
Thanks! :s12:

cbu

Cbu added u. 10027.

U added me on Eng1 or Chs2 server? I never see leh...
What's ur nick?
Eng server I use CBU. Chs I use Cbu...
Chs used to be CBU for 2 days then I restarted to Cbu...

cbu

First time defeat that general will have..
But only for certain generals. Ur one dun?

PSA the gift code from cs is only good for once per account..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.