女王大人三国版

CangQiong

To get that, u need be the top3 for the whole server for that event...

Either u very pro and spend alot of real $$$ already,
or u spam the duel scroll + revive scroll like me but can only do so once in a blue moon.
I think I should "clear" some revive portion. Lol

jtv_tm

One thing I hate about app update... it doesn't replace the previous one in android....

cbu

One thing I hate about app update... it doesn't replace the previous one in android....

Last time ok leh... think ish the google play payment issues recently...

cbu

sexpose my dianwei...

FfXgLEF.png

but thinking of switching to XuZhu to get +9 first..
XHD got to +9 with LingPai liao.. XZ doesn't show up in LingPai.

kain11sg

sexpose my dianwei...

FfXgLEF.png

XHD got to +9 with LingPai liao.. XZ doesn't show up in LingPai.

Maybe I should also change set too... My zuo ci set like do much even with all +9 :s22:

cbu

Maybe I should also change set too... My zuo ci set like do much even with all +9 :s22:

Dianwei set dun have a healer or an OP AOE. Kind of feeling it liaoz... :(

make sure u got enough ingot before changing set..
reset only cost 500 ingot but god mode cost much much more. U need to think of the compatible gear as well.

go for an at least +50% set if u can.

jtv_tm

sexpose my dianwei...

http://i.imgur.com/FfXgLEF.png[IMG]http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/

XHD got to +9 with LingPai liao.. XZ doesn't show up in LingPai.[/QUOTE]

Xu Zhu shows up in Ling Pai, but cost 399.

Edit: Oh wait.. I think that's Dian Wei instead....

kain11sg

Dianwei set dun have a healer or an OP AOE. Kind of feeling it liaoz... :(

make sure u got enough ingot before changing set..
reset only cost 500 ingot but god mode cost much much more. U need to think of the compatible gear as well.

go for an at least +50% set if u can.

Closest I have to a +50% set is the wu hu shang jiang.. that one is missing zhang fei, only have 10 fragments :s22::s13:

cbu

Btw how many lingpai to get xuzhu? More than 99?

I never seen XZ under lingpai ever before. :(

Mine worst... Lv8 hp...
I prefer lv8 speed...

Yup..
For me ish Atk>Def>Spd>Hp

I haven't reached 15 yet. But actually I dun mind any of them..
Atk I will put Dianwei
Def I will put CaoRen
Spd I will put XHY
Hp I will put CaoRen (she got 1 gear I used 500 ingots to open another slot to test; but if got limited ingot, spend the ingots on awaken items more worth it.)

borsona

Hi experts, how do the 膜拜 works? tried once and the effect seems to only last 1 time usage.

and android pictures are so much more seductive as compared to iphones....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.