女王大人三国版

CangQiong

I never seen XZ under lingpai ever before. :(

Yup..
For me ish Atk>Def>Spd>Hp

I haven't reached 15 yet. But actually I dun mind any of them
Spd I will put XHY)
I keep gears and souls for event like this. That's why my gear forging lvl is still low... :(

cbu

Hi experts, how do the 膜拜 works? tried once and the effect seems to only last 1 time usage.

and android pictures are so much more seductive as compared to iphones....

Seems troublesome, and the bonus for coins looks little, so I never use before... lol...
hope someone else using can share

I keep gears and souls for event like this. That's why my gear forging lvl is still low... :(

souls no need bah... worse case reset the general for 100 ingots.

what is the event now?
Main event is to enchant(jin lian) purple gear (+x) to get lots of ingots.

CangQiong

Basically can ignore 膜拜... But 膜拜 by ppl is ok. haha

Soul wise, No rush to 转生 and 祭祀... So I can wait for event.
My problem is seldom play country war, the most I did is hit once and quit game, therefor, I can only get the country rewards instead of overall... End up stock up tons of chest but lack of keys... T_T

cbu

Basically can ignore 膜拜... But 膜拜 by ppl is ok. haha

Soul wise, No rush to 转生 and 祭祀... So I can wait for event.
My problem is seldom play country war, the most I did is hit once and quit game, therefor, I can only get the country rewards instead of overall... End up stock up tons of chest but lack of keys... T_T

open gold chest using 10 ingot ea loh...
but I realized I spent too much ingot liao...
I then stopped using ingot for all other purposes except god mode and opening gold chest.

kain11sg

I never seen XZ under lingpai ever before. :(

Yup..
For me ish Atk>Def>Spd>Hp

I haven't reached 15 yet. But actually I dun mind any of them..
Atk I will put Dianwei
Def I will put CaoRen
Spd I will put XHY
Hp I will put CaoRen (she got 1 gear I used 500 ingots to open another slot to test; but if got limited ingot, spend the ingots on awaken items more worth it.)

Can I know why Def>Hp? I got the lvl 8 HP gem, thought gd for tank what

cbu

Can I know why Def>Hp? I got the lvl 8 HP gem, thought gd for tank what

Situational.
If enemy can 1 shot or 2 shot kill u, Hp is better. But if that's the case for your tank, most likely u can't win also.

Vague example(of course the real ratio is not this way):
Lets say enemy got 5 attack u got 10 hp and 2 def. A gem gives u 2 hp or 1 def.
With +2hp, 12 hp and 2 def. 3 damage per turn, u die in 4 turns.
With +1def, 10 hp and 3 def. 2 damage per turn, u die in 5 turns.

ak4711

going to be jin sexpensive I guess...
I'm left with 1x MC and 9x ZF. Might spend some ingots tonight. Saved alot of ingots from the event going on now. Hopefully they're not too expensive though. I'll be quite happy if each fragment costs about 200 ingots.

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

GG__50

Bro, what is the total ingots spend if I buy from the 10 draw guarantee Zhang Fei item?

CangQiong

Bro, what is the total ingots spend if I buy from the 10 draw guarantee Zhang Fei item?
I think buy the fragment from flash sales cheaper. If I m not wrong, the worst from the guarantee ZF draw should be arnd 20k ingot.

cbu

From what I know, there is NO such thing as guarantee Zhang Fei... Unless they changed recently.
Dun get scammed.

Maintenance until 4pm, wonder got new updates?

GG__50

From what I know, there is NO such thing as guarantee Zhang Fei... Unless they changed recently.
Dun get scammed.

There is from 张飞累进卡event usually include MC and GY

CangQiong

Dun get scammed.

one of the update is 吕布 觉醒, not sure what else...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.