女王大人三国版

GG__50

For me, I try to get all accessories stats of attack, defence and speed. I will refresh for each, and my cut off is atk > 850, Def > 850, spd > 175, and any purple is a bonus.

I feel it's not worth the effort to get all purple stats. Out of the 15 stats I have, only 1 attack and 1 defence is purple.

Hope this helps

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

Thanks AK for sharing. I definite will refresh the speed to above 170 for 黄忠。as it make a hell of different having the first strike. Agree that getting purple is a bonus.

ak4711

Thanks AK for sharing. I definite will refresh the speed to above 170 for 黄忠。as it make a hell of different having the first strike. Agree that getting purple is a bonus.
No worries.

Huang zhong getting first round ultimate off is very important indeed. Easier to kill off teams with irritating healers and hard hitters like mage and archer.

ak4711

@cbu Our channel got some drama between the players.

Dunno why some players so serious, and the 黄小龙 quite cocky. Beginning to think this change country function just broke the game in terms of country war.

Other channels: are you guys experiencing the total domination of one country? It's quite irritating when you just wanna get a few points and then those people block your exits.

cbu

Dunno why some players so serious, and the 黄小龙 quite cocky. Beginning to think this change country function just broke the game in terms of country war.

Other channels: are you guys experiencing the total domination of one country? It's quite irritating when you just wanna get a few points and then those people block your exits.

our server 2 is always very dramatic one.. :s13:
小龙 is always very cocky since day one...
They abuse the change country function loophole to get together in one country and still earn ingots. Since they spent alot of real cash, the developer dun dare to do much also.

Now I just aim for 5k per day instead of 15k. Not going to care about country battle much... Just that skill points will be very slow...

Maybe a merger with server 1 will be good.

cbu

guess he's rich and married a viet bu :crazy:

xOkRKZw.png

ak4711

Hahahaha, csi skills damn zai
VBD*****!!

I agree that a server merge might bring the game back to an acceptable balance.

kain11sg

our server 2 is always very dramatic one.. :s13:
小龙 is always very cocky since day one...
They abuse the change country function loophole to get together in one country and still earn ingots. Since they spent alot of real cash, the developer dun dare to do much also.

Now I just aim for 5k per day instead of 15k. Not going to care about country battle much... Just that skill points will be very slow...

Maybe a merger with server 1 will be good.

Haha, if u merge with us I think no one will be able to get points during country war except the ones that spend a lot. So many wu hus with awakened guan yu and huang zhong already..:s12:

GG__50

Our server 4 is still very peaceful, I think apart from the escort and refugee mission, ppl go back to turning to score points. Our top player also not aggressive and don't bully the weaker players from scoring some points. Wondering how's the situation at server 3 n 5 after the merger

shikoo

Server 3 and 5 is a clusterfest after merging. 许都 always have 70-100 ppl inside killing each other during war.

ak4711

@ak bro, u remaking ur huangzhong??
Yeah sadly redoing my huangzhong. I just found out I had one completely rubbish accessory. Spent 1400 ingots upping it to 真圣 again. D:

I think in my haste to awaken, forgot to check the stats/equipped the wrong one. Getting old and muddle headed liao.

And bro, so sorry I didn't see your pm until today. Just a rough guide from what I know. Upon awakening, atk/Def stats for the accessory alone will x3 and spd will be x2. (just rough estimates but I think there's another way to count the bonuses that I'm not aware of)

borsona

Yeah sadly redoing my huangzhong. I just found out I had one completely rubbish accessory. Spent 1400 ingots upping it to 真圣 again. D:

I think in my haste to awaken, forgot to check the stats/equipped the wrong one. Getting old and muddle headed liao.

And bro, so sorry I didn't see your pm until today. Just a rough guide from what I know. Upon awakening, atk/Def stats for the accessory alone will x3 and spd will be x2. (just rough estimates but I think there's another way to count the bonuses that I'm not aware of)

Omg... Okok. Thanks for the info!! I will be careful too when upping mine. ^^
Once awakened what can be change what cannot be change?? Can still change/add gem to weapons?

ak4711

Omg... Okok. Thanks for the info!! I will be careful too when upping mine. ^^
Once awakened what can be change what cannot be change?? Can still change/add gem to weapons?
Once awakened, only the stats on the 5 accessories cannot be changed. Equipments (weapons armour etc) can still be upgraded, levels or gems included

cbu

arm chioed... lol

k1PphGG.jpg

guess they are good at self entertainment :)

ak4711

Lol arm chioed too.

I think it's quite flattering that they put so much attention on us. Not bad ah.

ak4711

To add, them taking it so seriously means they're practically admitting to abusing the system and being irritating all around.

Really is 不攻自破.

P.S. Got more lurkers in this thread, so WATCH YOUR WORDS guys. :s8:

cbu

P.S. Got more lurkers in this thread, so WATCH YOUR WORDS guys. :s8:

Dun really care.. :s13:
They can say all they want in game and Facebook, I can say all I want here..
It's just a game, I am not going to take them seriously in the game.
They spent literally thousands of real $$$ on a mobile game, die die have to take it seriously for their e-pride...

Anyway, I got all +9 for my cao ren set also, going to take it slow liaoz..
Relax one corner and wait for interesting events.

The 灰色 player afk 10 days liao, think he quit...

cbu

Server 3 and 5 is a clusterfest after merging. 许都 always have 70-100 ppl inside killing each other during war.

I like leh... clusterfest is nicer than campers at doorstep.

Hmm... Game only... Why take it so serious? Everyone play together more fun, right?

got saga also very fun... :o

ak4711

Hmm... Game only... Why take it so serious? Everyone play together more fun, right?
Agreed. No need to take it so seriously.

Like cbu said, sometimes inside got drama also quite sexciting, make me wet wet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.