女王大人三国版

cbu

Agreed. No need to take it so seriously.

Like cbu said, sometimes inside got drama also quite sexciting, make me wet wet

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

I like drama too, dun forget to share if any, haha

mai lah... they already cursing the 2 of us everyday... share some more, wait they curse us every hour as a ritual... :s13:

cbu

Actually not a bad thing, means every hour can arm chio. :s13:

End up they failed to block our country's path completely, and they curse me again.. Didn't wanted to play much, but see liao jin entertaining...
Lmao, why u didn't play? Only I kanna tonight... hahahaha

nvm, u still kanna mentioned in the end... lol

ak4711

End up they failed to block our country's path completely, and they curse me again.. Didn't wanted to play much, but see liao jin entertaining...
Lmao, why u didn't play? Only I kanna tonight... hahahaha

nvm, u still kanna mentioned in the end... lol

I played for about 10mins for tonight's country war from 930-940. Had a few points, got my treasure chest and fame so all is good. :D

Guess they didn't put in enough effort to block me. Wanna block also do the half **** block, they should buck up! :s8:

And at the end of the day, not sure whether they'd be intelligent enough to realise that they are wasting their time just to have some petty pokes to boost their ego. I doubt so though.

ak4711

Some bug with the game causes an error when your first team loses to the opponent.

Can go up to stage 32 of normal battles and stage 5 of the awakening boss now!

cbu

ok. they brought down the servers to fix the bug

cbu

hmm... still under maintenance... going to koonz soon... tml then check..

cbu

awakening missions all reset.
need to redo...
on the bright side, free 600 ingots.

cbu

Finally I won area 3 boss.. Guess it will take ages for me to break area 4...
Maybe that time got DianWei awakening liao...

shikoo

Just burn 7k ingot to reroll all 5 items into optimum stats to awaken my +3 huangzhong and put her in the middle.

cbu

only 3 speed, and 1 attack and 1 def stats are purple:(

hmm... personal opinion, I always think hp is better than def for DPS.
I only give def to my tank(shield) cao ren and all rounder(calvary) dianwei.

ak4711

hmm... personal opinion, I always think hp is better than def for DPS.
I only give def to my tank(shield) cao ren and all rounder(calvary) dianwei.
Which is why, I'm thinking of redoing my 黄忠 again LOL.

In abit of a dilemma though, not sure if finding a balance between hp and Def or have stats heavily skewed to either hp or def is better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.