58 y.o 王祖賢

sunsetbay

😬

1hxgss.jpg

drkcynic

Wah lao.. normal people don't age until look like that la...

You go out walk walk see all the 50s, 60s women, got anyone look weird like her?

Obviously had some job done, look like Rosmah.

dezzo69

the drop off in terms of looks for women between 50 - 60 can be steep. especially the last few years. unless she really takes care of herself when younger and is blessed with good genes, by the time 57 gg liao. after 60, the facial structure cannot handle anymore plastic surgery already. the more they do, the worst it gets.

fortunecat

Ya. I also think Zoe Tay looks better.
But could it be bcos of makeup?
Joey's pics like no makeup
Not sure. I remember a few years ago also got people post 王祖贤's photos and she still looked very good (maybe edited), but in this video she really deteriorated by a lot, and the face expression looks unnatural also. Zoe Tay still look very good now imo though can see she aged also

Intel888

Not sure. I remember a few years ago also got people post 王祖贤's photos and she still looked very good (maybe edited), but in this video she really deteriorated by a lot, and the face expression looks unnatural also. Zoe Tay still look very good now imo though can see she aged also
Ya. Agree about the unnatural face expression.
I'm guessing could be the effect of maybe botox that has worn off.

I prefer Zoe Tay to Fann Wong. Looks more natural.
Sorry, but I just cannot tahan Fann's shiny face and popping cheeks.
Shiny, glass skin look is not quite for someone in her 50s. N popping cheeks is just totally unnatural.

mocax

how come the mouth become wider and eyes become smaller? :s11:

she got plastic surgery before? :s11:

Kanko San

Don't like that la.
Everyone also become old eventually, ma.

It is about ageing gracefully. Old can also be chio.
I agreed all get old.
But to my opinion, 58 years old cannot be chio la.
Women best is
1 to 18 is 5 Stars smooth skin texture.
19 to 28 - 4 Stars skin texture.
29 to 38 - 3 Stars skin texture.
39 to 48 - 2 Stars skin texture.
49 to 58 - 1 star wrinkled skin.
Cannot bluff one.

Kanko San

I agreed all get old.
Women best is
Cannot bluff one.
Me..no Stars..cos I am old ugly low SES 65

Intel888

I agreed all get old.
Women best is
Cannot bluff one.
Fann Wong skin very smooth. Smooth until glow.
She should be > 50 ... Ermm ... can bluff leh. Lol.
But her eyes and cheeks cannot bluff la.

uselessbum

I get the feeling that she has done something to her face, though not heavily.

:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.