domokun1212
not that kind. More like go gaigai and makeup, shoe shoppingoh ish hdl 2am, rooking for little butterfly?
no lah she busy nowadays. I also got ask hersekali looking for PG ah lol
the crazy girl? wah...
no lah she busy nowadays. I also got ask her
chiu ish pika pika gang one ah?not that kind. More like go gaigai and makeup, shoe shopping![]()
not my fault 这里管的那么严arbo is moonriser ah?
Wei TS give us some clue la
we bored here wey
whats pika pika gangchiu ish pika pika gang one ah?
伪娘 gang lor...whats pika pika gang
伪娘 gang lor...
aiya you go seearbo is moonriser ah?
Wei TS give us some clue la
we bored here wey
oic, thx for clarifying...
no I'm very straight acting. I look very regular. But is pink dot. Normal pink dot. Different room![]()
you also ahall this code talk
duck talking to chicken ah![]()
i give up liaoyou also ah
tsk this 月亮
真难找
everyday i bump a bit lo. What to doi give up liao![]()
i admire your romanticeveryday i bump a bit lo. What to do
simi romantici admire your romantic
maybe can try the fresh crescent and stars on the orange robot...
moonjoy told me b4 is active there
its a romantic 义气 sentiment to mesimi romantic
as in the sentiment, yeah. Not the love haha. I can't with![]()
V nice moonToday is the 15th and its bright and round
anyone see? look up and you'll spot it
Finding a moon, 海底捞月
You know who you are.
Joel is paging and he's impatient
convo me