Bro, nowadays min 1 shot $300-$800That ish very true Bro Pancake!!!![]()
i can guess her "occupation" liao
They not in contact for years, obviously came here to see any moolah to salvage or not, even ashes also dun want, LOLIt is not about the costs.. if your loved one died in a foreign country, wouldn't it make sense to bring him/her home?
That's about the last thing you can possibly do.
the thing about these kind of people is....But if she worked in that line, she could earn back easily?
34 is a bit on the older side already unless she's willing to lower her bar to some older uncle who tends to be frugal or difficult to get along withThere’s always a way out for young pretty women.. just find a carrot head preferably a sinkie
Seriously? I tot china now got so many apps, but never communicate for 2 years!!!had not heard from their daughter for about two years after she left to work in the city.
Then read the 8world article closely la. All your answers are thereI did not follow the case closely.
If the parents do not have the funds for the ashes to be sent back, where they got the funds to come over here this time ?
Did they find any local sponsors ?
Dun tell me 2 yrs here always stay in hotel.Can check the hotel CCTVs and it may probably demystify...
Maybe wanna get pr or citizenship here. Alot of them hiam sg but still wanna come. Here good life ya.After the 2 younger siblings come, parents send more and more siblings ?![]()