[新明日报]私召车司机:突得签新约 租车费涨五成

loganrunning

In my eyes, this "verify" function is getting out of hands.

Nothing violent or adult related topics why such sensitivity?
These were the 2 main criteria used all this while for MA rating.

deviating slightly from topic.

on the "verify age" function: the "AI" doesn't seem even marginally intelligent.
Even a thread on eating snails in Saigon requires age verification. :unsure:🤷‍♂️

Ethan_

Impossible to accept such prices lah.

Dun rent and let the companies jiak kaki lor. :s22:
There should be other car rental offer cheaper one. If not wrong heard Lumens one of the most expensive, cause the car mostly new, think. Not sure the subsidiary how.

zzangiefzz

82 to 130 is just beginning later is confirm over 200

serve u right for ur guai lang driving on road

compro_1975

Can anytime increase even though under contract meh?

Like the that broadband or mobile contact can also increase price even under contract..
contract inside got say can increase, so these people nv read properly lor

NintendoSwitch

posts 1 & 2 replaced by request to verify age.

is this such a sensitive topic that youngsters are not allowed to read? :unsure:
EDMW bui bui considered youngster?
iu

NintendoSwitch

In my eyes, this "verify" function is getting out of hands.

Nothing violent or adult related topics why such sensitivity?
These were the 2 main criteria used all this while for MA rating.
When I see MA rating, I think of those Yangtze movies. Not this kind of stuff.
iu

spinning_quirK

Why can't there be an independently audited script that takes the Singpass data and then feeds a "Yes, above 18" or a "No, below 18" to HWZ?

jeff79

Why they die die must rent car for private hire?It is not like in the the past taxi driver no choice must rent from taxi company. Even at $28 per day for 10 years is almost $300k. Buy 2nd hand car pay by installment per month also not that expensive.

winningeleven

It mentioned that even under contract . rental coy can adjust rental fee anytime . Rental coy is really act like a bully . Can suka suka increase price. Then sign Contract is for what ?

winningeleven

thats why got people say work at macdonald better than renting car to drive grab
I always heard some of my colleagues said. If want to take it easy , or semi retired or find easy job to do. Can consider be a PHV. I always tell them to earn a living as a PHV is the last thing I ever want to do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.