门,派,帮,教,会 的区别 。。。

bigrooster

I did not view the clip. In my mind, the differences are:

門:Normally are niche and smaller scale groups, do not have large-scale recruitment of apprentices. Might be associated with security businesses like 鏢局。E.g. 快刀門

派:Most generic grouping. Could be applied to big setup or OMO. Could be established, highly-skilled or mediocre. E.g. 武當派, 少林派, 古墓派, 崑崙派.

幫:Normally used for low-SES groups (low-SES here is based on perceptions, not on actual wealth). E.g. 鐵掌幫, 丐幫.

教:Groups where doctrine or some religious systems were in place. E.g. 全真教, 明教

會:Rebels. E.g. 紅花會

titusilvering

xcodes

门 = sinkies jhk tiongs motherland pp etc
派 = vax and anti vax pro palest anti iran etc
帮 = bbfa chiobus 377 etc
教 = pap wp psp trump xi supporters
会 = 五毛 ntuc etc

Example
他是 tiong门的 反美派系 bbfa帮众 共惨教 的 五毛会员

edmwers is what leh? I think all are 20k 扫地僧 ... :s13:

Dinoboyboy

everyday around 5 pm ~ 6 pm ... pang gang liao ...

otherwise can meet in toilet to pang ... :s13:
i dont want to pang gang...i want to join pang to have a full rice bowl and survive in dis dog eat dog worldx bro.. :frown:

Orphan

Angmoh google translation:
The difference between sect, faction, gang, cult, and association.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.