Those examples you listed aren't exactly replacing humans as their end goal.
Meanwhile AI's intention is to replace humans at almost every level.
Life finds its way around still.
I beg to differ.Those examples you listed aren't exactly replacing humans as their end goal.
Meanwhile AI's intention is to replace humans at almost every level.
Life finds its way around still.
If you don't start cheap how to get expensive?As cheap labor lah
Begger can't be chooser liao.You accept low pay for first jod you will be screwed for life. Your next jod will pay you based on your current celery![]()
Those from the land that get ntuc points upon being mentionedWhat kind of 废话。got who is born with working experience? Siao
The data will break social fabricDoes MOM provide the statistics (numbers and starting pay) on FTs under 25 and 30 admitted into Singapore? The data can show the extent of competition faced by our young people.
It may not be the fault of immigration. Starting pay for fresh graduates may need to come down significantly.
Work simi $3k jod? Huai don’t she jitao look for a rich husband and get hitched? Then she will be set for lifeMy niece got private degree accept 3k salary by referral.
Now no experience hard get job unless you are graduate with first or 2nd class honour degree from NUS/NTU more easy get job...
Too lousy grade also not easy get job![]()
Holidays ish to go overseas trips rahBut actually when u first yr in uni.. NV ask ard to get internship during the holidays meh.
讓外來專才來加入我們的就業市場是因為他們能為我們製造更多高潛能的就業機會大学生找工作难,主要的原因不是因为P@P大开方便之门,让很多外国人进入就业市场吗??
你看,这就是新加坡猪流霉体的水准,顾左右而言他,不敢堂堂正正说出问题的毛病!
明明就是P@P养的狗,就是没有勇气承认。
If you start cheep you will be forever cheepIf you don't start cheap how to get expensive?
So if not expensive dont start... Nice, my frd with diploma, no high pay, no auto wake yp, clock in,long hrs, all dont want. Wait for 20y , 2 rm bto also cannot afford, now driving grab potentially 10k a month, I guess wait is the best.If you start cheep you will be forever cheep![]()