can take cable car...Genting got how many ways to come down and escape?
is either that winding road or take helicopter
book helicopter need 3 days advance hor
https://www.rwgenting.com/en/blog/2026/new-helicopter-service-to-rwg.html
Robbery nia need to restrict or block access meh??![]()
Not very smart, go rob on top of mountain.
thieves should be those low iq ones
u think it is funny to mess with people who open casinos
u rob a few hundred grand of their tenant gold, they lose millions in revenue because of the publicity
the people got connections to black and white
they better hope they caught by police first
关门放狗!一个都不流!
Of all the places to rob in Malaysia, the robbers chose the worst place for a getaway.
Genting got how many ways to come down and escape?
is either that winding road or take helicopter
book helicopter need 3 days advance hor
https://www.rwgenting.com/en/blog/2026/new-helicopter-service-to-rwg.html
genting is like mini SG leh. they also funny
they have other escape route.
几够力一下..........
Where to run in that Shopping mall sia? unless they bring the loot to the hotel room? CCTV everywhere. The Gold Shop dont have anti theft measures meh? Robber running so slow somemre.
imo .....
1st... insurance prob cover,
2nd.... police looking for you
3rd... black forces looking for you
4th.... supernatural incident ....
5th ... if survive and in prison ... good luck ...
good game...
can take cable car...

tio caught liao or not?
Last updated 2 hours ago, seems not caught yetStill not caught? Now did they escaped the mountain lol.