电影:给阿嬷的情书.

Mr Totoro 38

Watch liao, so touched by the story, now I will migrate to Thailand in order to siam NS

Good one! All the best of lucks!

Is true, is not worth serving or protecting. Coz the island doesn't seem to belong to sinkies anymore.

Enjoy your happy time with all the siam bu there.

wwenze

really so nice to watch meh?
First nezha 2 now this

Isn't it strange that for how popular these films are, there is not a single screenshot or meme or quote being posted by anyone on the internet

Draw your own conclusions

cet87

First nezha 2 now this

Isn't it strange that for how popular these films are, there is not a single screenshot or meme or quote being posted by anyone on the internet

isnt there a meme for "cow come" movie in china?

Jo13jo

First nezha 2 now this

Also for the Once Upon A Time In Middle East.
This movie deserves an award and the anti war message it delivers are comprehensible for all cultures.
But strangely not much English speaking internet platform mention this movie, and the reason behind is you know I know.

* Zaobao ever chut news to suan this movie.

luei74

Also for the Once Upon A Time In Middle East.
This movie deserves an award and the anti war message it delivers are comprehensible for all cultures.
But strangely not much English speaking internet platform mention this movie, and the reason behind is you know I know.

* Zaobao ever chut news to suan this movie.
yet to watch Once upon A time in ME :unsure: :unsure:

@3G SAINT shu shu chiu got watch le ma?? Ah Ma de Qing shu?? :D :D

Jo13jo

yet to watch Once upon A time in ME :unsure: :unsure:

@3G SAINT shu shu chiu got watch le ma?? Ah Ma de Qing shu?? :D :D

Remember to prepare tissue paper to wipe the tears. Moi think if watch in cinema, sure got people give stand ovations when the movie ends.

Then people will rethink WTF the Iraq war, and the current Iran war.

maxresdefault.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.