Him and his wife not well-liked in Taiwan, most people won’t give a F

Maybe even rejoicing

Laneige

he is like so fit n they r rich should have went thru those health checks etc
or is it because quite siao on with exercise n heart over exertion?

Monstruo^

Which one?
huatz did they do?? :s12::frown:
ya lo like v critical of the couple.... the wife face changed so much hardly can recognise
He s3xually harassed and s3xually assaulted a woman nicknamed 大牙 last time during work trips. Hug lah appeared from behind touch touch IYKYK.

He denied but he quit his CEO position in taiwan basketball league.

Got another woman B also said he did the same to her. Both women are TW celebrities.

He and his wife had the cheek to sue both women somemore (or woman B) for defamation and get her to pay them a big sum of $$$, but did not go through successfully I think.

大牙 has 5 witnesses, her makeup artist, her manager, and duno who. But in the end, the case like nothing, and he got away free.

I believe her because this blackie same pattern as NoNo. Also got other celebrities doing the same thing, last time got one year a lot kena digged out and reported.

This blackie also got did other shiatty stuff and his wife fan wei qi also same pattern.

As a result, they are super disliked in Taiwan. I rem got one time, his wife’s concert did not sell because got so little support, in the end need to cancel. General Taiwanese always curse them. You see their news lor like this heart issue one, every FB comment ish scolding and cursing them and say orbi goot. 🤣

Joseph12

Actually I always wondered

When those NBA players arrive in Taiwan , this guy is always hired as host or emcee.

There's no issue but how does.he introduce himself to the predominantly black players? Hi My name.is blackie ......

white_prince

He s3xually harassed and s3xually assaulted a woman nicknamed 大牙 last time during work trips. Hug lah appeared from behind touch touch IYKYK.

He denied but he quit his CEO position in taiwan basketball league.

Got another woman B also said he did the same to her. Both women are TW celebrities.

He and his wife had the cheek to sue both women somemore (or woman B) for defamation and get her to pay them a big sum of $$$, but did not go through successfully I think.

大牙 has 5 witnesses, her makeup artist, her manager, and duno who. But in the end, the case like nothing, and he got away free.

I believe her because this blackie same pattern as NoNo. Also got other celebrities doing the same thing, last time got one year a lot kena digged out and reported.

This blackie also got did other shiatty stuff and his wife fan wei qi also same pattern.

As a result, they are super disliked in Taiwan. I rem got one time, his wife’s concert did not sell because got so little support, in the end need to cancel. General Taiwanese always curse them. You see their news lor like this heart issue one, every FB comment ish scolding and cursing them and say orbi goot. 🤣
I didnt know 大牙 has to go through all these

Rainstrike

Soli I uncle. I tot is 柯受良 but he oredi passed RIP

I rmb this Blackie problematic. That time Koby Bryant passed away, many artists pay tribute by posting a photo of them with Koby. Jay chou posted a photo of them together during his MV. Blackie no photo of them together to post, so he post a black and white photo of him emo posing in front of the shower screen in the bathroom with all the long long caption. Taiwan ppl keep saying he very fake, ask who take the photo for him, sad still got time to pose pose

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.