7th month u all buy kim zhua from shopee or amazon.

Zangief

Both also got sell, u all buy from where for this coming ghost month.

lalalalalala

Amazon got less chance of counterfeit and got better quality control.

Buy it for a peace of mind. Your ancestors will thank you for that.
Wow didn't know kim zhua got fake and real one. What's the difference? Genuinely curious.

crumpler ish jin expensiv

Last time used to buy from those local shops at rivervale Plaza. But realized that they are selling low quality paper disguised as premium paper.

Now I buy from my favorite online retailer. Support local.

1. Detailed Product Descriptions: Look for listings that specify what’s included—some sets come with a paper iPhone, charger, earbuds, and even a Heaven Credit Card. One example includes a full set with 320 pieces of ancestor money, gold bars, and a paper iPhone [A](https://www.amazon.com/Ancestor-Money-Paper-Credit-Heaven/dp/B08369PD9H?copilot_analytics_metadata=eyJldmVudEluZm9fY29udmVyc2F0aW9uSWQiOiJCVnkxZ3ZxeWVBdHFlbjlQa05RWGMiLCJldmVudEluZm9fbWVzc2FnZUlkIjoiUlNBZmtERFdBTEt3RVZOTWtHYXFuIiwiZXZlbnRJbmZvX2NsaWNrU291cmNlIjoiY2l0YXRpb25MaW5rIiwiZXZlbnRJbmZvX2NsaWNrRGVzdGluYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczpcL1wvd3d3LmFtYXpvbi5jb21cL0FuY2VzdG9yLU1vbmV5LVBhcGVyLUNyZWRpdC1IZWF2ZW5cL2RwXC9CMDgzNjlQRDlIIn0%3D&citationMarker=9F742443-6C92-4C44-BF58-8F5A7C53B6F1).

2. Customer Reviews & Photos: These are your best indicators of quality. Scan for comments about the realism, sturdiness, and packaging. If the iPhone looks like a crumpled napkin in the review photos, it’s probably not ancestor-worthy.

3. Symbolic Touches: Some offerings are “blessed” or stored in altar spaces before shipping, which adds spiritual weight. Others include instructions like writing your ancestor’s name on the Heaven Credit Card [A](https://www.amazon.com/Ancestor-Money-Paper-Credit-Heaven/dp/B08369PD9H?copilot_analytics_metadata=eyJldmVudEluZm9fY2xpY2tTb3VyY2UiOiJjaXRhdGlvbkxpbmsiLCJldmVudEluZm9fbWVzc2FnZUlkIjoiUlNBZmtERFdBTEt3RVZOTWtHYXFuIiwiZXZlbnRJbmZvX2NsaWNrRGVzdGluYXRpb24iOiJodHRwczpcL1wvd3d3LmFtYXpvbi5jb21cL0FuY2VzdG9yLU1vbmV5LVBhcGVyLUNyZWRpdC1IZWF2ZW5cL2RwXC9CMDgzNjlQRDlIIiwiZXZlbnRJbmZvX2NvbnZlcnNhdGlvbklkIjoiQlZ5MWd2cXllQXRxZW45UGtOUVhjIn0%3D&citationMarker=9F742443-6C92-4C44-BF58-8F5A7C53B6F1)—a nice personal touch.

4. Avoid Gimmicky Listings: If the product title is overloaded with keywords or the images look like clip art, it might be more novelty than reverence.
Looks like AI generated nonsense.

kamipify

Moi just take the jpg file duplicate to 1 tb than disk wipe as offering to moi ancestor

Thoreldan

Amazon got less chance of counterfeit and got better quality control.

Buy it for a peace of mind. Your ancestors will thank you for that.
Wah yaosiu this type of thing got people sell fake one ah... Wait tio punished by yanluowang

coloumbiaGames

Wah yaosiu this type of thing got people sell fake one ah... Wait tio punished by yanluowang
If buying 玉皇钱 really need to buy the legit ones. Tiagong burn fake 玉皇钱 is a punishment down there.

If unsure just burn the usual sliver paper.

Spectre007

buy from heartland shops lor, can use cdc voucher, sio until chiu zhor xian buay lin chu.

Online buy got online advantages. No need to leave house, got delivery to your home. They can do the packing all swee swee for you. The 封条 dunno how to write also never mind. They can write for you one.

Better than going to neighborhood shops. They anyhow bomb, anyhow write.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.