[8/9] SDP Rally Discussions

ICEMAN_ACE

Today was out to have lunch with some friend and got to discuss abit about CSJ. Can see that the mass media did a great job in providing a very one sided view of things so much so that many voters who don't spend as much time online for alternate views will believe how the media has portrait CSJ and can't believe he has changed. He has to really keep it together in his final rally speech b4 polling day and hope the mass media give him a chance to show a change man.

satayxp

Yup.. the last part i hear already got goosebumps..

but .. he shouldn't have end the final word like that..
a more impactful and rousing one would be to raise his voice up too say the final word and draggggggg it a little longer!

That is the climax ...and those listeners will be triggered to climax too... and they will shout even louder than just now

lol u public speaking coach ahh?:s13:

satayxp

actually the other candidates shld talk less of CSJ n talk more of themselves or policy directions.. dun machiam like make CSJ out to be some rock star rah..

netzach

Basket. I'm really really keen to hear the response to the 6.9mil. Damn PUMPED up now! Classy move Chee dude

satayxp

Basket. I'm really really keen to hear the response to the 6.9mil. Damn PUMPED up now! Classy move Chee dude

today's big deal lunch time rally by LHL alrdy no mention of the details surrounding 6.9m.. do u think an underling like sim ann will possess any? there wont be a response, but a deflection or diversion frm her

wooooo

juz came back from there. people were waiting patiently for dr chee. when tambyah's speech started, something funny happened. a small rat scuttled into the sitting crowd near the stage barricade. many jumped up and about.

Sent from blackhole using GAGT

tiredman

Knn today I talk bad abt Papies says Kan Ni nah

Saw a fat pig keep staring at limpei ****i

See Liao also dulAn

Pappies suportors are like them sibei haolian Phua bye

Anyway my collegues rich ones most are opps suportors n they support csj since the rally is near our work place

tiredman

today's big deal lunch time rally by LHL alrdy no mention of the details surrounding 6.9m.. do u think an underling like sim ann will possess any? there wont be a response, but a deflection or diversion frm her

Simi LAN defend her 69 GAO GAO leh

Pinkiy will act blur n let them do be the dog that barks

dxdx999

BZqOPJb.jpg

Qg96Q7d.jpg

classy as fug, chee bro

too bad chiu never can challenge moi area

netzach

The 6.9 thing is one of the hot button issues for this GE man. And it's NOT EVEN ANSWERED AT ALL.

iCube00

MORE **** AH NEHSSSS PLS!!!

vote Sim Ann, vote pap!!!

with you, for you, for singapore!!!

All hail our supreme leader LHL!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.