ChrisChamber
They can choose to poke one anotherThis is what happens when u have an all male industry with no outlet. Time to get females into construction
Rejoice... Our South Asia friend has taken a fancy of coolie genes.... Yet u all did not appreciate his kindnessWhat happened to the break he took on every Friday afternoon? Go beo cha bo instead?
Still got to respect the boundaries mah.Rejoice... Our South Asia friend has taken a fancy of coolie genes.... Yet u all did not appreciate his kindness
Time to put dormitories thereHeng I stay central. No such thing happen.![]()
Those banglas go with maids all along, both same level. I think the sec skl xmm will be more disgusted that a lowly bangla harass her.This is what happens when u have an all male industry with no outlet. Time to get females into construction
Sometimes, urge and attraction is too hard to resist deStill got to respect the boundaries mah.
She managed to get home and lock the gate of her flat, but he tried to pull it open while grasping his crotch over his pants at the same time.
Even NSF siao chong nao level also lose to him.His siao chong nao liao.

During investigations, he stated that he tailed her “to do the sex” and that it was for his “mental peace”.
The victim left the lift when the doors opened and Hossain followed her. He then held onto her elbow and told her: “Sex, sex, sex.”

True. Taking the same approach, who knows how many success attempts with other girls.South Asians very alpha male one. Not scared to ask for what they want.
They see chiobu and not scared of asking for her number.
That's why they can get promoted and becum CEOs and MDs in AMDK companies.
Unlike sinkie beta male, scared of standing out. No wonder sinkie women and jobs get taken by south asians.![]()