turtlezhu

going there next weekend, 1st timer

staying 4d3n
wont be doing much water sports or island hoping

more like eat normal eatery and do massage

hmm so 800 for 2 enough?

what is going there? which part of thailand?? phuket i suspect.

BlackCube

4d3n means roughly 2 1/2 - 3 day like that. More than enough la . Unless u purposely spend like a king

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3

No.1AHOLE

Really is atlas turtle. I spent 8 baht also must think for one day. You can spend 800sgd without hesitation one. :s13:

Wah Liao when you first post this I still thinking got meh!!!

Then I remember I just did that on the first day of my previous trip :s13:

HikarU123456

Really is atlas turtle. I spent 8 baht also must think for one day. You can spend 800sgd without hesitation one. :s13:

thanks bro
good to know that 800 for 2 for 4d enough for food supper massage

i think mainly go there is minimum 2hr massage daily haha becos damn cheap

turtlezhu

You don’t kns spend 8 baht take motorcy also not enough. 800 very fast one depend on what you do. Especially go chiong

No.1AHOLE

:s13: triggered. Now baht rates getting stronger. Go there spent also must think twice liao

You don’t kns spend 8 baht take motorcy also not enough. 800 very fast one depend on what you do. Especially go chiong

turtlezhu

Ya lor sian. I just changed another $640 to baht at 22 knn... give me back the 24/25 kind of rate!!!

Heng didn’t change a lot

:s13: triggered. Now baht rates getting stronger. Go there spent also must think twice liao

BlackCube

thanks bro
good to know that 800 for 2 for 4d enough for food supper massage

i think mainly go there is minimum 2hr massage daily haha becos damn cheap

Not really cheap cheap nowadays also. Still cheaper than sg la

turtlezhu

He got pray la. Just that he never put his heart into praying and also not hard enough.

I still waiting for blackcube to pray for 30. Confirm is he never pray enough that's why baht getting stronger :s13:

BlackCube

Nb the more I pray to go up, the more it goes down.

Think I need to pray to go down

oh wait. maybe it goes down even faster.

No.1AHOLE

Kns can put in more effort in praying or not :s13: If not how can we enioy in Thailand....

Nb the more I pray to go up, the more it goes down.

Think I need to pray to go down

oh wait. maybe it goes down even faster.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.