8world - 咖啡店业者成本今年来涨20% 有业者4月起涨价

hmyoth

My side the mama store coffee tea still $1 and is those standard cup, not those small cup kopitiam koufu outlet used. The son that help up at the stall told me his father refused to increase price cos he said earn less ok as long can survive . I support this stall all the way . Even they increase price I will still support. The owner very nice and friendly ah bang.

NintendoSwitch

Coffeeshop buay tahan liao. Need to up price liao​

https://www.8world.com/singapore/coffeeshop-prices-3094066
Income Opportunity.
iu

Roundtreex

My side the mama store coffee tea still $1 and is those standard cup, not those small cup kopitiam koufu outlet used. The son that help up at the stall told me his father refused to increase price cos he said earn less ok as long can survive . I support this stall all the way . Even they increase price I will still support. The owner very nice and friendly ah bang.
You living in utopia world. Keep ranting in edmw.

sizzy6

ah leng say got. enough reserve but never say wont increase price

sporeknight76

kg admiralty hawker ctr HOT teh o’/kopi o’ still at S$1.00
They belong to NTUC kopitiam. Coffee is $1.

I hav notice some canned drnks selling $1.70-$1.80 at kopi shops. If really nt thirsty, will jus eat food n buy at nearby supermarket or 711 or even abc shops. Really cannot understand y so so ex.

Whimsica

Is tok cok lor.

I don't see any food material or canned drink supplier increase price yet.

This CNY and Hari Raya Puasa can already see supermarkets ball shrink so much leftover.

Is it the kopitiam boss heart pain petrol price too high for his conti?

So many F&B operators are closed or scared sai-less over the big drop in customers/ revenue, and I am seeing more and more vacant stalls, shophouses and even entire kopitiam.

Many landlords now have to rent to modern barbers and pet grooming instead of waiting for cafes, bars or restaurants.

We will just see even more people bring their own water bottles, more people cooking at home and those unkers/ untees serving nice $3-$4 food sell out even earlier.

alex22

I’ve stopped patronising coffeeshops drinks

Knn all overpriced

Drink liao still needs to return trays damned 8up ! Kns gotta smell cigarettes smoke some more

I go Saizeriya pays $2.90 lim until beh zing zhoo; hot drinks cold drinks soft drinks with AC

hope all coffeeshops toh
The whole culture imo about kopitiam is the smoking uncles, the horse racing, the card games the tiger beer

Then the occasional bunch of malay guy who listen to heavy metal or hard rock or play guitar while drinking tea

alex22

Is tok cok lor.

I don't see any food material or canned drink supplier increase price yet.

This CNY and Hari Raya Puasa can already see supermarkets ball shrink so much leftover.

Is it the kopitiam boss heart pain petrol price too high for his conti?

So many F&B operators are closed or scared sai-less over the big drop in customers/ revenue, and I am seeing more and more vacant stalls, shophouses and even entire kopitiam.

Many landlords now have to rent to modern barbers and pet grooming instead of waiting for cafes, bars or restaurants.

We will just see even more people bring their own water bottles, more people cooking at home and those unkers/ untees serving nice $3-$4 food sell out even earlier.
Love u deep deep.
Also can rent to tuina, health spa, yknow

WhiteHunter

They belong to NTUC kopitiam. Coffee is $1.

I hav notice some canned drnks selling $1.70-$1.80 at kopi shops. If really nt thirsty, will jus eat food n buy at nearby supermarket or 711 or even abc shops. Really cannot understand y so so ex.
y so ex because need people to fund their gcb.

meanwhile there are still stalls selling 1 dollar and even got 30 cents drink.

sg-united

Inflation is well under controlled according to the media.

Relax lah. Price of drinks increased, then pass the cost to somebody else. My friend who is a landlord increases rental to cover the increased in cost of living. Tenants all have paid higher rental now. If you are self-employed, charged higher prices for your goods / services, etc.

It is circular in motion.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.