8world - 当你有寄托你不能轻言放弃” 独力抚养女儿 前空姐勇闯渔场当老板

AlmightyOnes

231549.jpg

Emperor_Hippo

Frankly, nothing to be ashamed of, this is honest work.

If I were to meet someone like her working in a fish market, I would also be curious about her history; how she ended up there.

This article might have some marketing component but the gist of the story is an ex SIA MILF working at the fish market. :o
She sell fish, I buy fish. She say $12 for salmon, I pay $12 for salmon. I cook said salmon, I eat said salmon. That's all.

That's her job. Not keen to know her life history. Else you need to be very interested in the myriad of xmms working part time sales in Japan liao. :s13:

Spike

She sell fish, I buy fish. She say $12 for salmon, I pay $12 for salmon. I cook said salmon, I eat said salmon. That's all.

That's her job. Not keen to know her life history. Else you need to be very interested in the myriad of xmms working part time sales in Japan liao. :s13:
I admit that I am a kaypo. See chiobu, must find opportunity to chat longer. Not easy to find chiobu to talk to me. :(

Emperor_Hippo

I admit that I am a kaypo. See chiobu, must find opportunity to chat longer. Not easy to find chiobu to talk to me. :(
Take SQ loh. Emergency seat is like 相亲位 like that. Let you talk until u song.

Make sure you wear and look sharp and presentable hokay? Then the xmm will talk to u. :s13:

xcodes

very good for her ... 能屈能伸 ...

is she now single and available? if yes, then she could consider to re-marry to find a better future for herself and kid ...

XiaoChilli

Can sarpork buy fish but cannot afford marrying cos her attention and priority would always be her dotter..
Like this u marry a woman liao den she give birth for you the attention also on the kids den how?

angel99999

Like this u marry a woman liao den she give birth for you the attention also on the kids den how?
I think thats how she became divorced, after pop out child, all attention went to the child, husband thrown aside. Husband felt lonely, went to talk to other women then end up jiak abalone outside.

The women whom her husband had affairs with, is her friend.
Valeisky her tiktok acct, go watch yourself.

kreja

She does tiktok live to sell fishes. Can order from there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.