tian_yibang
Holy cao , thats one powderful hard full-swing slap siol !!

说了不能停!你硬要停!In this case looks like security guard in the wrong liao.Can jitao slap de meh. If got full video even better
In the first place if he got money he won't be security guard liaoSecurity guard in the wrong. With the medical report, lady can sue until he becomes bankrupt.
Seems like natural, the kicking.保安:我又不是你老公,凭什么你打我我不还手?

Look at what he did first.In the first place if he got money he won't be security guard liao
It's a honest job and he got bullied.
Many here can’t read I think. And there was another video showing what happened before the kick and slap I think. Anyway before I entered the thread, I already know most pple here will mindlessly blame the lady. To most is always ladies at fault and the poor security guard always right. So typical.for those who cannot read chinese,
the guard attack first when the lady inside the car. the guard also kiap the lady leg with the car door. the guard is not school guard, but rather guard from nearby shop that prevent ppl parking there.
so for those who say the lady hantam first, it is not.
For god sake, learn to read and find out what happened. The guard deserves more than a kick.Seems like natural, the kicking.
Think quite some women like to anyhow physically abuse men, slapping and kicking here and there. Especially doing it to their spouse. Without thinking there is anything wrong with their action. But if men do it, its become very wrong for them.
But in the world out there, unless its own loved ones, if not, not many will tolerate such behaviour one. Especially those places the men not so beta one. They will hit back.
Not condoning the action. Maybe the women action cause something snapped inside the security (maybe due to some prior injustics suffered). Resulting in the more violent reaction. But still, as the saying goes, 'Don't do unto others what one don't expect others do unto one'.
Please learn to read proper. Not condoning the action. Not reading anything, but just on vid, the women kicked and think something snapped in they guy resulting in the violent reaction. Don't be over sensitive everything have to lean one side. Not taking sides. Just seeing it as it is. No doubt think the guy will get it jialat, due to the excessive action.For god sake, learn to read and find out what happened. The guard deserves more than a kick.
security guard kiap her leg 1st
中国福建一名女子被拍到在校门前下车后用脚踢了保安,结果被保安反手扇了一巴掌。起初舆论对女子一顿批评,后来知情者揭露是保安先骂人,还强行关车门夹到女子小腿,才导致双方爆发冲突。
It’s different in China now. Are you sure you do biz a lot in China. Maybe he can still work in unknown places. This guy has no qualifications n connection. The lady has. Doubt you know what’s happening. But it’s ok.
Do you have the full video? Can post here?for those who cannot read chinese,
the guard attack first when the lady inside the car. the guard also kiap the lady leg with the car door. the guard is not school guard, but rather guard from nearby shop that prevent ppl parking there.
so for those who say the lady hantam first, it is not.
Their own PRC mini dramas also slap here and slap there without any repercussion.watch too much Taiwan drama.

Maybe suit your mother or your spouse?Would this more suit u ?
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1CKaCntRGn/