$9.90 caifan with pork rib all you can eat in TPY central

virtualape

very long never see mess tray liao. do they also serve colored water?

RuneArmour

Sorry I 2nd class citizen. No need to serve NS
@semiret @dambio @RuneArmour
knockout-punch.gif

:o

TLCTLC88

Looks like it. Remember last time kopi, prata and roasted meat still there

Now dont know how many surviving
Roasted meat stall is surviving, including the penang food and jian bo. I remember there's a korean cuisine shop, the rest are all china chinese food. The Thai food also closed.

Cyborg

Last time, there was a stall 阿昌粄 which I used to patronize if there is a crave for porridge.

touchring1

You cannot siam in the near future.

I eat indian, malay and thai food more often nowadays. even jhk run caipng quality has gone down a lot. malay food caipng costs a bit more but most of the time is fresher. the only china food i eat is the dumpling which i rather like, but after watching the video, now also a bit scared. :(

Medicated Oil

I eat indian, malay and thai food more often nowadays. even jhk run caipng quality has gone down a lot. malay food caipng costs a bit more but most of the time is fresher.
Malay food ?
Dun have pleasant experience with them cos they are expensive most of the time.
And they are hard to find now.

matchy

last time that place very crowded.....den suddenly become ghost town

Shion

Senior Mentor
can anyone see the pics or help upload to imgur instead...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.