狮城有约 | 穿着性感、店外拉客?揭露按摩业害群之马!

Medicated Oil

I am just laughing at the comments from all the guests.
(They got all the saints for this segment.)
How we land in this messy situation ?
If the top did not sleep for decades, how the massage industry can develop to this state to survive and make more money ?
They make it sound that the message place become sleazy suddenly.

chekchek

Lape and molest case going up. If remove how to release? I help my shy friend ask

Medicated Oil

after so many years then they wan do this
Which is why I am laughing and sharing this interview.
This thing is already happening for decades.
The way they presented it is like something new.

And the "expert" advice is laughable.
"Must have proper license."
- Hello, most of them do have proper license.
"Avoid the one with ladies scantily dressed."
- Except Orchard tower or red light district, you know what kind of message you will be getting. Some of them are wearing uniform lah."

Make it sound like the customers are kum gong.

BlackWing1977

Instead of trying to eradicate it.. maybe as well allow special license and control it... and only certain outlet with special license can provide more service... ultimately I think geylang should just phased out and let these massage place take over to provide services. Or maybe keep a smaller part of geylang for the foreign workers...

dambio

I am just laughing at the comments from all the guests.
(They got all the saints for this segment.)
How we land in this messy situation ?
If the top did not sleep for decades, how the massage industry can develop to this state to survive and make more money ?
They make it sound that the message place become sleazy suddenly.

Authorities got do their jobs n raid them leh. Some is go undercover some more.

They close n reopen a new same biz lor😂

Medicated Oil

Authorities got do their jobs n raid them leh. Some is go undercover some more.

They close n reopen a new same biz lor😂
Just find the segment bo liao.
With the new open door requirement, it is like magic suddenly.
And no more sleazy places.

dambio

Just find the segment bo liao.
With the new open door requirement, it is like magic suddenly.
And no more sleazy places.
U also know for decades Liao mah. They dun wanna deal with it like ban d owners from opening bizs. If it's foreigners just ban from sg forever. Then they rinse n repeat lor.

For decades Liao at Chinatown mainly then other areas. But wat really made it go viral is d tanjong pagar cluster lor. Then at yuhua.

Now mediacorpse is wat is viral n trending they'll make a segment lor. But wats really crucial is wat r they gonna do abt it isn't it😂

Medicated Oil

U also know for decades Liao mah. They dun wanna deal with it like ban d owners from opening bizs. If it's foreigners just ban from sg forever. Then they rinse n repeat lor.

For decades Liao at Chinatown mainly then other areas. But wat really made it go viral is d tanjong pagar cluster lor. Then at yuhua.

Now mediacorpse is wat is viral n trending they'll make a segment lor. But wats really crucial is wat r they gonna do abt it isn't it😂
Like what they did for vaping.
Schedule a few month exercise.
Closed shop after that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.