behling

I mean fuwell.

Meant to buy mobo CPU ram and ssd.

Evo 840 120gb
Pcthemes: 159
Fuwell: 149

After bargaining with pcthemes best I could get was 155 lol.

Gina pi xiao di di told me cannot boot up and test cos they don't do it. Only can help me put in the CPU. So I took my Yusuf somewhere else where they would do it.

royfrosty

I mean fuwell.

Evo 840 120gb

Gina pi xiao di di told me cannot boot up and test cos they don't do it. Only can help me put in the CPU. So I took my Yusuf somewhere else where they would do it.

ok noted....

bhtan83

Y can't do it?

I buy from fuwell last time. They always pre-load the windows and boot up the spec for u to check b4 let me take home.

Now their service quality so low?

behling

Y can't do it?

I buy from fuwell last time. They always pre-load the windows and boot up the spec for u to check b4 let me take home.

Now their service quality so low?

I was shocked too. All I requested was plug in psu boot to screen all display correct and I'm off. I purchase CPU ram and mobo with intergrated display. Is literally pop in atx 24pin and fire it up. But the Gina pi refuse. Consistently say "we don't do testing here, we don't do testing here"

Okay if it was a weekend and with many full rigs to set up I can understand. It was like 4pm. There was like 0 rigs they were building all staff hanging around eating Burger King tabao.

Jialat sia. See the rig in my sig to the right. All purchased from PCT sometimes I buy hdd/ssd/ peripherals I don't even check other shop just get from PCT.

Really shock and awe today man donno why PCT liddat already

Rippermon

well i do hope someone from their "up there" see this topic and do something about it.

Ark Law

Every shop has its up and down days, just how often the good/bad days happen. And never assume/judge on the surface (referring to the 0 rigs being built)

And as for the bargaining, did you bargain with the right person?

behling

Every shop has its up and down days, just how often the good/bad days happen. And never assume/judge on the surface (referring to the 0 rigs being built)

And as for the bargaining, did you bargain with the right person?

Yes indeed. On the surface all having Burger King

cyberwave

buy cpu+mobo only u expect them to test?

so they fix the heatsink on alr, test for u, then remove heatsink and pack into plastic bag?

finally when u get home u fix up everything and boot up. u see high temps due to poor sitting of heatsink because of thermal paste reuse then cry father cry mother again.

if buy full system or at least buy cpu+mobo with case then can request them to test for u since there's a place to mount the mobo with the heatsink on

behling

buy cpu+mobo only u expect them to test?

so they fix the heatsink on alr, test for u, then remove heatsink and pack into plastic bag?

finally when u get home u fix up everything and boot up. u see high temps due to poor sitting of heatsink because of thermal paste reuse then cry father cry mother again.

if buy full system or at least buy cpu+mobo with case then can request them to test for u since there's a place to mount the mobo with the heatsink on

Oh so I need buy a case then can test? Cannot leave the heat sink in after testing then bring home?

koicafex

u don't like them then next time dun go there lo :s22:
nobody force u go there also
so many shops around

Ark Law

Oh so I need buy a case then can test? Cannot leave the heat sink in after testing then bring home?

Aiyah, if next time still KC want to test your new hoot just go to nigel's shop and test boot lar :vijayadmin:

I doubt even Footwell would entertain a test boot request without a fully system...

cyberwave

how to put into box with heatsink on?
put mobo+cpu straight into plastic bag? okay lor. thats very safe for ur new few hundred dollar toy

SSDLover

I mean fuwell.

Evo 840 120gb

I read this for 3 times at least trying to understand what the heck you were trying to say. End up understood from reading others' replies. You need to learn the basic english to at least write something that people can understand. :s22::s22::s22:

ipadxcell

This is the crux of the problem. Give them business also problem. Looks like a lot of SLS experience lately.

ipadxcell

I read this for 3 times at least trying to understand what the heck you were trying to say. End up understood from reading others' replies. You need to learn the basic english to at least write something that people can understand. :s22::s22::s22:

Summaries in two words. No service.

Yo2020

u win coz i m still lost. so which shop is bad??

sglords

i doubt any shop will do it for goodwill
extra work require
come here kpkb also wont change point of perspective

y wan test so scare doa?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.