This kind always quite dangerous. If you do 3000 rmb 探花 get leaked also jia lat.
what to do?...she enjoy the fame, now gotta pay the price

Yalor.. bbfa here kenna rejected all the time also never murder peoplewhere gotch like this say de?? she gotch the right to reject huatz... reject also kena murdered??![]()
what to do?...she enjoy the fame, now gotta pay the price
Dedicated internet sleuths can figure out where a person lives just from their background scenery..She got give out her address or where she's working?
Exactly this, sadly Kurt Tay never got the message..This world has many many siao lang, esp those rich and bored.
The more you expose yourself, you more chance you gonna tio the siao lang jackpot![]()
Some give extra service to their 大哥She got give out her address or where she's working?
No.1 = Sure got meet for makan.
Yea some ppl is resourcefulDedicated internet sleuths can figure out where a person lives just from their background scenery..![]()
Must give alot in online gifts 1stSome give extra service to their 大哥
You should read about the news where someone figured out where a Japanese streamer lives just from the reflection from her eyes, scary stuff..Yea some ppl is resourceful