WP rally is the only time I feel like Singaporean
including going for reservist n IPPT

WP rally is the only time I feel like Singaporean

True, I witness it. Jin song. Feel like a true "singaporean" at the time.Just now after rally, walk past traffic light, opposite the road is a hawker center. The supporters there cheering and chanting workers party, they very happy
The real and true singapore happiness
Just now when we were exiting the stadium after the rally there were many drops and slopes in the ground that wete hard to see because there were so many people. Many wp supporters told each other to watch out, shone handphone lights on the spots and helped the elderly.
Very proud to be a sinkie at that moment
Sent from my phone using GAGT

There were even people offering to share their ground sheet and mat space....I was offered too
Jin touched.
Then on the way home in the MRT, give everyone black face.
Stinkaporeans all have it in them to be good courteous people, but all can't give a flying **** on normal days.
Pap some not bad lah. Offered me chicken rice but they admitted took too many packs cannot finish
Sent from Space using GAGT