My f5, f7, f9 are also Sami's lecture.
Just go to the counter where u register your course and tell them which class you intend to attend. Then they will record in a table.
Don't go to the offices... they will refer u everywhere...
Email - the week commencing 23 Aug (Mon)
Post - 25 Aug (Wed) onwards
Are you with your friends in class? So diffiult to find someone alone sia..mostly foreign students and they are together lol..
. Sometime i talk to other but just ask and answer, no more communication with them
.Hello all to Acca Students,
I am new to this forum and i am planning to start ACCA in the jan intake. I am currently serving my NS (Clert so its office hours). Is it too much to do F1 ,F2 and F3 at part time ? I am planning to study at kaplan so which are the recommended teachers to choose from ?
Thanks![]()
oh, i'm foreigner but always alone in class. Sometime i talk to other but just ask and answer, no more communication with them
seemed like most ppl enrolled classes with their frenz.
seemed like kinda difficult to communicate if dunno each other.
hmmm...
anyone taking saa class f4 and f6? i need some companions too or i am going to drop liao haha
hahaha!
don't get those seats for the next lesson
you can actl go to kaplan website to check out the timetable for f1-f3 to see if they fit your timing
not sure if it'll be tough if you take all three at a go
just joking la, but jc/uni lectures only 2hrs max. i think i need to adapt to the 4 hrs lessons!
so what do u do during breaks?
should have chosen kaplan over saa.....at least more singaporeans?
I dun know about f5, f7 but for f6, its better if you study in group. Last time i studied f4, f6 alone so i fell my exams will be failyes most of them do..and i wanna find study group! so next time when exams are near can study together...if not its tough to do it alone![]()
I dun know about f5, f7 but for f6, its better if you study in group. Last time i studied f4, f6 alone so i fell my exams will be fail.
I did f4 last June, i feel it was okay. i have a friend doing f5 f6 part time..maybe can study with her. but im alone in f7..wanna study tog?
just joking la, but jc/uni lectures only 2hrs max. i think i need to adapt to the 4 hrs lessons!
so what do u do during breaks?
should have chosen kaplan over saa.....at least more singaporeans?
hi guys, I applied ACCA online and submitted the forms to ICPAS on 2rd July. However, when track my ACCA application status on "online registration tracking lounge", I find the UK side haven't received my paper forms yet. Is it normal? Or how long usually it takes until UK side receive my paper forms? Great thanks since the deadline is 15th Aug.
For f4, i did only 7/10 questions but they're not good as all So i think i'll be fail. I have studied f7 last semester but didnt register exam for this paper, i decide to take it again